My Noise.Cash Anniversary!

7 41
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Holaa to all content creators here in read.cash! How are you guys? Our current weather is cold since it's been raining for days now. Anyways, the article is about my journey with Noise.Cash and how it changed me and the way I look at life now.

On my 1st anniversary, I planned on buying a small cake to celebrate it but since I was in crisis in financial, I had to postpone it. I can celebrate it anytime if I have already the money anyways.

March 9, 2021

It all started that day. Well, I already shared with you how I knew the site during my 11 Months in Noise.Cash. but just a small recap, I first knew the site on Facebook since I've been looking to any paying apps for ages at that time. Gladly, someone commented about noise, and I immediately joined the site on the same day.

I even remember my first post about Noise.Cash herein read.cash 8 months ago. It was during the changes of giving of tips due to massive spammers at that time. I wrote about it to help the newcomers with the latest rules on the site and for them to be aware of why some users weren't eligible for the tips already. Gladly, at that time, I used to post good quality posts already. I didn't join the trend of giving away my tips for a contest. And so when the day the Admin changed the rules of giving of tips, I was one of the lucky ones who were eligible to it.

I even posted an article about What other Noisers forget. The article was as same as my first post but this time, I was being specific as to why they weren't able to receive tips from the other noisers. Even if most of us were aware of the changes, there were still other noises who kept spamming other posts. They didn't get the Admin's point as to why they banned the spammers.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

I am also very thankful to my 3,400 subscribers. They are the main reason why I stayed long in noise.cash. In short, I found a family in them. Every day I look forward to seeing the consistent comments on my posts. You know, it motivates me to be active always. I tell you, especially to the newbies, it is never easy to be motivated in posting consistently in noise.cash, most especially if you still have no followers. You need to interact each day for you to gain subscribers and the secret recipe is to enjoy the site.

I only have one issue in which I can't change is my username. Lmao. I am glad despite my mistake in choosing the username, people still chose to be respectful. Of course, I still encounter some noisers who kept asking me to why I chose it. To be honest, I already got tired of answering every question they throw so I tried explaining it in my Bio.

What is the secret to staying active for 1 year in Noise.Cash?

I always encourage everyone to enjoy the site. I noticed that most of those who received less tend to give up in the long run. We came here not just for the earnings, but also to meet other people globally. I tried having zero tips, but it didn't stop me be active in noise. I always motivate myself that everyone needs to go through those processes before seeing the fruit of their hard work and effort.

Always engage with other noisers as well. In that way, they'll notice you and they will be the ones who'll support you in your future posts. Be mindful also of your comments.

Lastly, just enjoy the site and Be original. Period.

Thanks for reading everyone! Till my next post.

If you guys still don't have your account in noise.cash, you guys can freely use my link.

Noise.Cash/prettytits

6
$ 2.34
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Congratss sis!! sanaol naka 1 year na. ako kase di na ako nakakavisit sa site. Stayyy strong lavarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah finally found you here hehe . I'm noting the important points to be consistent in noisecash thanks for this . I am already enjoying both noisecash and readcash, gladly on the right track .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gossh!! Glad you found me here! Hehe I will subscribe to your acc asaaap. Lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis for 1 year sa noise.cash! Galing hehe. Ako I am still thinking if I have to make another one kasi i do not receive from the cash pool anymore hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. 🤍🤗. 1 year na talaga. Ay, yun ba :( pero pde pa rin naman sis, yung experience mo nalang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year anniversary sis sa noise.cash. Sana tumagal pa tayo sa 2 flattform na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis at sana ikaw rin soonest maka celebrate kana rin nang anniversary mo sa noise.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago