If I were a man

5 37
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

There was a problem earlier so I tried re-uploading this. 😿

PS. I didn't generalize this article that all men are equal because it is not. This article is intended for cheaters.

I always encountered a lot of women having breakdowns because of their men. We all know, women are easy to cry, they are sensitive as sh.., they are overthinkers, but they also over loved.

Last night, I saw my Facebook friend's day regarding her cheating husband. I can't help but felt sad for her and her baby. She's really beautiful and the guy still cheated on her. So I guess, it doesn't matter if you're beautiful and sexy, if a guy is a cheater, the cycle will go on not until he truly valued his family and his children, then he will stop.

I always put my shoe on every man who cheated on their woman. What's the purpose? Does that mean you're cool if you did this? Naaah. You just make your life miserable because first, you lost the woman who truly loves you, second, you will never find peace especially when you start aging. 😉

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

If I were a man, I'll be responsible

If given you have already a family, you should know your limits and be responsible. If I were a man, I'll be responsible for my actions and my responsibility as a father and as a husband. If someone flirts with me, I'll be the one to stay away from the girl to avoid conflict with my wife.

If I am still unmarried, I'll make sure that my girl trusts me by reassuring her every day that she's the only girl I love.

I know it's easy to be said than done, but I think your love is enough not to cheat.

If I were a man, I'll know my limits

Temptations are everywhere, but it's up to you how you will handle the situation. If I were a man, I will put boundaries and limitations on every girl friend I am with. In that way, my partner can build trust in me. I will not allow any woman to destroy our relationship.

If I were a man, I'll treat my woman with respect

Unfortunately, not all men can do this. I've seen my friends crying over their men simply because their husband or their boyfriend doesn't know the word respect. If I were a man, I'll respect my partner. I entered her life, so I should respect her likes and dislikes.

If I disagree with her decisions, I prefer educating her more than yelling at her that she's wrong.

This was a Bisaya language so I'll try translating this to everyone who doesn't understand Bisaya.

"To be honest, I can't afford losing him, he knows about it, especially now we have a baby. I am contented that I have them in my life, but at the same time, I don't want to be selfish. It is unfair on his side that every time we were together, I was the only one happy while he's not. So, I'll give him the freedom to do the things he wants, even if it is really hard on my part to accept it. But I'll do my very best to move on faster."

Bottom Line:

The sad reality is that sometimes cheaters are late bloomers. They started cheating when they also start building a family. They start cheating when they already have a child. Ending, the most affected one is their child. Imagine having to grow up in an incomplete family. The questions you have to deal with when your child starts asking questions about his/her father.

Before you enter anyone's life, make sure that you are sure with them. Don't make fun of anyone's feelings. You are not allowed to hurt and play with your husband and wife's feelings because I always believe in Karma.

Again, I didn't generalize this article. This is intended for those who cheat. If I were a man, I'd do anything just to make my partner happy. I don't get the point why they still choose the wrong way, life would be easier if they focus on building a strong foundation in their relationship. It will also reflect the children. If they see their father cheat on their mother, it will create a big trauma to the child. Worst, the child might also adopt the idea of cheating.

To all the cheaters, I hope one day you'll understand the word "value". Value the one who stays even when they have already seen your worst. Not all people stay, but if you find someone who stays even in your darkest side, fight for them.

Remember, don't make bad decisions for temporary happiness. 😉

Lead Image: https://www.aninews.in/news/lifestyle/sports/once-a-cheater-always-a-cheater/?amp=1

7
$ 10.20
$ 9.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Unfaithful husband is irresponsible. He cheats because of lust. He never think that children will be greatly affected by his wrongdoing. Husband should be role model to his children and not a bad example.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts. He thinks for a temporary happiness, not the permanent happiness. He lost everything due to lust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga yung pinaka ayaw kong manyari eh. Yung ganito sobrang nakakatakot na kase parang normalize nalang nila yung pag checheat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reality talaga sis. Usong uso na nga ngayon eh. Kita mo sa showbiz ganito na nangyayari hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pati sa mga normal na tao. Hindi ko alam bat nila ninormalize yung mga ganitong bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago