How do you write a quality content?

8 23
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

On my previous article, I wrote how I first knew noise.cash, and written there the experiences I had before and after noise.cash. Here's the link if you're interested:

https://read.cash/@PrettyDiane/noisecash-platform-767becc4

Please bare with me for I, myself, is not good at writing, but I will try my very best to write this in a way you could understand.

Today, I will tackle some of the questions that I encounter always while scrolling through the timeline in noise.cash. Some of those is, "I always try to post but get none of a heart tips", did you maybe ask yourself why? Why are those things happening in the first place? It is not always on the quantity you put in this platform, you put the quality in every post you make. But why? Why a lot of noisers got banned? It is not the admin that banned you, it is the Algorithms that detected to banned you. I read one of the noiser's post (@gainmorestrategies) that one noiser kept on asking why did he got banned when the answer was already in front of him. He posted the same content with the same ONE WORD CAPTION. Noise.Cash won't be paying a post that only took 5-10seconds to make. Noise.Cash wants someone who puts efforts in every posts he makes.

So, let's go back to the first question, how do you write a good content to get more tips?

First, there is no such thing as gaining more tips. You gain tips when you make an interesting and a quality content all by yourself. You get tips when other noisers give you hearts, because they find your post as a good one.

Second, to be able to tag as a good content creator, you have to find a content that is interesting to the noisers who will going to read your post. Good Content is when you write it by yourself and just don't get it to the internet. Don't put a one-word caption because for sure, you won't get any. Instead, try to explain the story behind the image you post.

Is making a comment counted also?

Yes. You will not be tag as a spammer if your comments are not less than 50letters. Try to comment that suits to the post also. Some noisers just type something in order to comment but it's not related to the post, a big NO-NO. Your comment as well has a big impact in this platform. Interaction will gain you more subscriptions, and in the future, those who subscribed will see your future posts and will give you a heart tips if they will like your contents.

This is the research I gathered and I hope I could be able to help to the noisers who find it hard to post a content. Just find something that is interesting for you, for sure, other noisers will find is interesting too.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

Let's be friends both in the read.cash and noise.cash

https://noise.cash/u/prettytits

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @francescawrites
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

Yes you are, this happen to me, I do not able to make good writing and make good posting. With FB and Twt as I used before, most time spent a lot but never getting some. Not with this platform, on fisrt day joined, read and give feedback only I got good rewards. Thanks read.cash and noise.cash to. Thanks to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that is true Mybeatcoin, you won't find anything like this except read.cash and noise.cash. We are lucky to have known such a good site for us to enjoy and at the same time to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome to read.cash. Pretty much, the points of your articles can really help newbies and those who were lost, unbeknownst how the platform works. Though, personally what matters on noise is real interaction, do not mind the letter nor word count as long as it does matter. Just write your heart out and interact nicely.

For me, the thoughts you share are indeed helpful. Keep writing and interacting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for your comment. It also helps me when someone also shares their ideas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Diane! Thanks for sharing your experience. I have a question. Some people are getting hearts but tip is too low as compared to the hearts they get. It started happening recently. Happening with me too. What do you think what's the reason behind it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is happening to me also. I've noticed that those who post rarely get higher tips compared to those who posts always. It is just my observation and I don't know what's the reason behind it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to find the reason behind it. I will write a complete post on noise.cash if i would be able to find some valid reasons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't find the reason behind it but try to stalk the post who received high tips, most of them post rarely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago