1000 views Achieved

14 47
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, BCH

This is just a short article to express my gratitude to those who inspires me to do well here.

Well, I've been here for like 3 months, but I consider myself being here for a month only. I am inactive for 2 months, because I still didn't had the guts to publish an article. I didn't have anything to write because I got really scared to get humiliated by others due to grammatical errors.

I learned to accept my weaknesses and made it as a motivation to try harder in every articles I create.

I learned that the people here is not as harsh as what my mind was saying before. You guys made me feel I am welcomed, and so the other users too.

1000 views!

I got notified by this and I feel very proud to myself. This simple achievement has a big impact to someone like me.

My posts don't actually have lots of interactions just like the others. I sometimes feel like you guys can't see my posts because I only can see few viewers in my posts, even after I boosted it. Lol. But that was before. That's why I am so happy to finally achieved this small achievement here in read.cash.

What motivates me to continue writing?

I got motivated every after reading articles here. I am amaze to how others can write such good and interesting articles. I admit, my mind mostly is empty when it comes to creating articles but the people here inspires me to write.

I sometimes finish my 3 minutes articles for 2 days. I can't finish it in one sitting because my mind usually won't cooperate, and that's totally fine.

Those people who comment and upvotes my posts are also my motivation. There's this feeling that I don't want to disappoint them. I don't know why.

I am also motivated because of these two people, @IamAshrone and @bbyblacksheep . These guys trusted me and they volunteer themselves to become my sponsors. Thank you so much guys.

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts:

I always think why I am here in the first place. Why i am still writing? Because, I believe in myself that if others can, I also can.

There maybe some people here who lost their fire to write, maybe because they need someone to support them, they need someone to motivates them to go on, and we should always support these people, because I am one of them before.

I know I've been inactive for 2 months and that's also the reason why I fear no one will going to appreciate my efforts, because they might find my articles not interesting. I just learned last month that it didn't define my place here, if you have something to tell, then go, no one is stopping you.

Many readers love to read your random thoughts and I am one of them. That's why I am privilege to meet good people here that makes me feel welcomed and wanted. Thank you so much.

10
$ 1.55
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @annayks
+ 3
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Experiences, BCH

Comments

Hooray for 1000 views. Congratulations. 🥳🥳 just keep on publishing whatever topic or niche that you want. You can even blog about your day. I did a lot of "A Day in my Life" before. Hahaha. Don't feel pressured about the other users who can draft an article in less than an hour or users that can publish an article everyday. It makes it even harder if you are going to pressure yourself. Just draft whatever you feel like wanting to share with us. Like you've said, no judgements from us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks bbyblacksheep! I will take your advises, i am actually applying it now. I am taking my time here. Thank you so much! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep at it. The best is yet to come. 👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Porwest! Hoping for that one too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi! I hope you'll get your first sponsor! Wishing you the best and I am hoping to see your posts here.

Thanks for passing by. Greetings from Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. You have an amazing article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy! Appreciate you! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Diane! I will give you a small tip because you deserve one: use a small boost in your posts, and post your links in twitter, facebook, noisecash and any other website you can.

got really scared to be humiliated by others due to grammatical errors.

There are solutions for this one too: i) https://prowritingaid.com (go to useapp and create account) ii) https://app.grammarly.com/ (needs account) iii) https://writer.com/grammar-checker/

These are free don't need to pay and they fix most of your mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you annayks! These will really help me in my next articles. I really need this one.

You are great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very much welcome sis continue to write ok. Have a blessed Monday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis! Thank you so much sa sponsor mo ❤️ Have a blessed Monday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am still far away from that views since I am just a new user here but anyways you also inspire me not to stop writing! Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You also can achieve it! Just be yourself and continue writing articles. People will see and appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago