Get Satoshi free!!

21 45
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

I was reading a post here on read cash and it was talking about a search engine that pays you for each search you make.

I was really wowed and decided that I should try it out, I guess it's becoming so easy to earn money now online, from brave that pays you to use their browser to a site that pays you to search.

In this generation if you don't have money, is either you are lazy or scared of taking opportunities.

http://shtirlits.net?ref=1570

Here is the link for you to register and try it out.

They pay 25 Satoshi for each search and you can only receive that once within 5mins, so just search after 5 mins and come back again to keep earning.

Just try it out and tell me how you feel about it in the comment section.

24
$ 0.00

Comments

Okay, that's nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to check on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It pays to explore and try new things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhmm lemme check it out, thanks though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really good paying site thanks for sharing the reffrel link I will work on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have you take any withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you withdrawed? Before I start wasting my time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah please answer our questions, dont just use us as referrals, have you withdraw, if yes, show proof🤔🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't withdrawn but the person that referred me has withdrawn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about registering, the question is have you withdrew before? It's not something that we will spend every 5nins and at the end of the day you'll hear you can't withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gats check it out, but I dont understand the site anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, how can one redraw his earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will register and try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago