Can you do this?

21 39
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

There are a lot of relationship we see this days, some you see them as fit for each other, others they aren't perfect at all(you wonder why two of them came across), while others one is far better than the other. 


It all boils down to how one put much effort in developing theirselves, me personally there are some people I can't date or have any relationship with, but we all know we have different taste sha. 


So going down to the question, can you date your present self if you where someone else? Don't lie oh, would love some honest answers. If you can date yourself why would you find your present self attractive?? 

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Of cos I can, because I knew my capabilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea for sure I can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't but I can date a woman that has the same characteristics with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't date myself cus I know the type of person I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't because I'm seriously busy most days and I need a partner that won't be as busy as I am to take care of the home and kids

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I depends on the gender my present self would be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day new thing new relationship in different way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to date myself if I was another person because I am quite honest & I always go first when other people needs help so I would definitely love myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.ooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every day new thing new relationship in different way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This question looks complicated.. can't say actually..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... Can I😂 I don't think so, not because of bad behavior or bad attitude but I can't date myself if I'm not me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol why is that? I would love to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago