So, does it worth it? Does it worth losing time to find different sites, games, places they promise you're gonna earn crypto and never happens? Do you sometimes feel like nothing goes like the way you had it in your mind? Do you feeli like quitting or that you're not as good as other people you watch from their profiles? Do you still have the same passion for new questions/answers/things to learn or do you "have enough"? Do you feel kind of lost sometimes? What's your opinion?

2
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Pouki posted 2 years ago

Comments

I love the crypto space so much that it is worth trying a lot of things. You will need to be offering something of value to get rewarded though. It also may take time and require knowledge. Research is important too, especially if you are feeling lost. Maybe take some time off and think about your approach. Usually there will be opportunities you are missing. Use your skills, develop them further and take lessons from those succesful in anything you are trying to accomplish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it too, yet sometimes I feel kind of lost, I'm trying to see almost everything of most people use, but not all of them fits me. I still love exporing new things, I want to learn more and more, as for "offering something of value", I'm not sure what would that be.... For example, I tried read.cash, some people gave me enough money to spend, I didn't know that it works different, I opened it many days after my first post and "boom" - the money weren't there to use it for other people's posts. So, things like that happening and I feel weird, like I'm not good enough to try more. That's why I'm asking how other people feel...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you didn't save your pass phrase and cleaned your browser. The money doesn't leave like that. It is also given in BCH and price is now down by 50% since a few weeks ago. I don't know what could have happened, you can contact hello@read.cash for account problems. I've never had issues with my BCH on the platform. Sucks though, but you can always restart, be persistant, follow other people too and read their posts, this is always helping. Also copy your passphrase somewhere as it is the first thing to do. You can lose money otherwise and the team won't be able to help restore it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the help, I do have the pass phrase, I just see money here different than noise.cash. I mean today I may have 0.30 and 2 days later 0.12 without giving any. I don't understand why's that. Anyway, I will persist, still I'm quite "blocked" - I'll try my best to do at least one of a time, so as to learn it well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago