My first steps using StormGain (from 0$ to 2,88$)

1 50
Avatar for Pouki
Written by
2 years ago

Hello dear friends,

Today I will show you my way of using stormgain.com. First, I must admit that I am very new in crypto, stakes, buy-sell etc. Still, I’m searching, reading, trying to do the best I can to move on.

I read about stormgain.com in a friend’s post (sorry I cannot remember which one of you was), I downloaded it on my phone and started mining. I was pretty sure that it would be a disaster, still I continued doing it. After about/less than a month, I managed to earn as “bonus” from mining 16.16$, without be able to withdraw them. I disappointed at first, thought it was a scam, that I needed to put some money from my wallet etc. Then I continue read about it and I saw an “opportunity” to try sell or buy in different crypto currencies, and today was the day that I finally made it happen!

So, as you can see, I tried selling some of the Tether coin into BTC, and I gained almost 0.12$.

After that, I tried with my loving BCH and the results was this: 1$ YES you see it correctly, 1 (ONE) US dollar!

I couldn’t believe in my eyes, so I continued with Ether:

So, 0.50$ for Ether? Really? Of course, I was watching the prices, the limits etc, and I tried to play with the amount I would sell, the profit to earn, the % and so on…

Afterwards, I tried Uniswap – just for the fun, because of the unicorns. Completely different price, I opened it when it was coming down and I gained 1.35$.

I watched my wallet and see there was MY profit that I gained through the Bonus I gained mining through phone, without a simple coin from my wallet, and there were 2.88$. I was thrilled and then I tried to convert them to BCH.

I did it and then I found out that I surely can withdraw them to my wallet, still I don’t have yet the amount they need to do so (0.11BCH).

You might find funny that I am so happy for the first time I earned that much money doing this thing. I never imagined myself be able to use such stuff, still I liked it a lot, and for sure I will continue and maybe put some from my wallet too.

If you are interested in earning too, my referral link is:

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS37348703

If you can give me some more hints, tips or ask me about it, I would be glad to exchange thoughts, ideas etc.

Have a wonderful day and keep earning! 😊

 

 

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
Avatar for Pouki
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well done

$ 0.00
2 years ago