Why i am not online for some days .

7 27
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Topics: Back, Experience
Tuesday 1st of March 2022.

Oh Mr potbelly his back again with his big stomach on the pot table . I have to show appreciation to everyone especially God almighty and those who in one way or the other supported me . I also show appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving in my previous article they are all awesome and makes me feel wonderful .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

It is a new month in my country Nigeria so it is in some countries that use the same calendar with us . I have a new month message for everyone all ;

Happy new month guys , It is the first day in the month of March , Starting from today we will continue to March our struggles and challenges , this month will be a month of happiness , blessings , and break through . Mr potbelly wishes you happy new month.

I am really happy to be back here publishing articles and seeing my friends and also reading awesome articles published here . To be sincere all the days i spent without reading and publishing articles are not so cool , A day without reading and interacting on read.cash is boring . I have missed everyone alot , today i will tell you about the challenges and problems I faced that makes me to be offline for more than a week :

  • Internet connection ;

First of all the mobile connection in my country as been what the citizens of my country have been complaining about , I lost my mobile connection for more than five days whenever i logged in the read.cash site a page will be displayed automatically showing mobile connection lost or contact the admin. I am really happy because i have overcome this network problem even though is not stable but at least i can still publish article here an interact that makes me feel good .

  • My mobile phone was stolen but found ;

It is really a bad experience , one day i was heading to the market with my friends then i got home and found out my mobile phone was stolen I really cried because i will loose alot of things especially my seed phrase into my wallet, I only copied and screenshot it on my mobile phone i was totally full of depression because i don't have much money to buy a new one . After two days i received call by my mom she said some one phoned her that my phone was stolen so the person dailed my mom number and then he brought the phone to me . I really appreciate God for this huge blessing .

  • Tough Examination ;

Oh my goodness me remembering this makes me laugh. My examination was tough it really hard , so i spent almost 9 hours reading just to study the some laws of physics and chemistry , but thank goodness i saw examination questions before we had our exams that guided me in what to read. Actually it really not good but thank God for that because my grade point as increased i also appreciate my lectures who showed me where to read .

  • Secret cult ;

On my journey to the school hotel after reading in the school library , i was stopped by some boys who dressed in black claiming to be the man in black , I was told not to go because it really dangerous but i over looked it . This man in black told me to join them but i refused to join their group , fortunately the police came and arrested them and left me alone for about two days i didn't touch my mobile phone i kept it switched off but thank goodness i was saved .

Mr pot belly is really happy to be back here , I appreciate God for making me overcome all this problems is good to be here . Happy new month

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks so much for reading .

Mr pot belly loves you all

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Topics: Back, Experience

Comments

Luckily you get back your phone, it's good to have you you back here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam and welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam and welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been through a lot these past few days. I'm sorry for your phone was stolen. Internet connection is one of the common problems why we cannot online and interact here. It's good your back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here that true the internet connection gives no joy here 🤩 and thanks so much for coming here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear Mr. Potbelly, welcome back. You have gone through many difficulties and obstacles these past few days, I am glad that you overcame all of them successfully, and finally your mobile phone was found. Oh I wonder how you got the exam questions before the exam... 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That exams 😂😂😂my lectures told me where to read on my way to the school library I saw the lectures distributing exams to each sector luckily I found some papers 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago