Use positive self talk

8 40
Sunday 10th of April 2022.

You wanna hear that word one more time ?? " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table " , happy palm sunday to everyone all i have been busy throughout to see the wonderful presentation of the children at today's Sunday service , i was amazed to see how they acted the scene of our Lord Jesus Christ it really a nice and a amazing one indeed i had also be in the mood of watching people most especially Christians walking on the street celebrating palm sunday Happy Palm Sunday to everyone . Thanks so much for the huge amount of support at my previous article that indeed huge i really appreciate it all .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Today i will be sharing a real life experience about a friend of mine who turned herself to what she is not supposed to be just because she speaks the word of negativity . We should be really careful with what we allowed in to come out of our mouths let take a look at this story and moreover it a life story you really need to learn from this ;

A friend of mine who seems to be a lady , her mom had been struggling to give birth to another child for the past three years but she find none . This lady had been her first child she always take care if her will much love because she believed she will not give birth to another child but one day she was feeling sick then she headed to the husband she was tested positive for pregnancy we was eight months pregnant but she never knew due to the fact that she is kinda fat with a big tommy like Mr potbelly.

A day before she give birth , her daughter who seems to be my friend was playing with some of my friends and they started celebrating the girl about her new siblings . This lady then said they should stop that they child and her mom should even die , we are all surprised by her statement she said she was joking instead of her to change her statement she never did fast forward , the next day where her mom was about to have birth she successfully gave birth to a boy and the boy died instantly so as the mother of the boy dead , my friend regretted her actions but what as happened as happened , this is the story of how my friend lost her mother .

We human needs to understand that there is power in our tongue we should not misuse the authority we have let us use positive self talk . That all for today guys i hope you enjoyed today's blog I really have to be on my way home can't believe am typing on the road .

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr Potbelly loves you all .

9
$ 4.29
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is easier said than done. The postive self-talk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life has been tough this days. Recently we experienced heavy rains due to storms- I mean the 2 storms Agathon and basyang. Nearby places experienced landlide and a number lodt their families. It was heart breaking, but as this we need to use our tongue postively. And I am declaring today, we will be resilient, and recover from this. 🔥🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay strong bruh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooohoo feeling sorrow you are right words can break you, make your. This is up to us. Spreading positively will surely bring positive vibes, verily.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always use positive self talk. Don't compare yourself with others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right my friend nice having you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago