The five magic words

5 26
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Tuesday 29th of March 2022.

You wanna hear that word ?!! " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table " . It is really good to be back from my three days vacation that was a quiet interesting one i am glad to create a time when am going to be online and offline here , I also need to show a huge appreciation to God almighty and moreover a huge appreciation for everyone's support on my previous post thanks so much for the wonderful support . Any way guys I hope you are all doing good and I hope your day was good mine was really stressful i need to have some rest now .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

There are five magic words,

There are five magic words ,

There are five magic words that i know ,

Please , Excuse me , sorry , thank you

And the last one ; pardon me ♪┌|∵|┘♪

Are you familiar with that songs ? If yes drop a comment and if no also drop a comment so we can get to learn and understand more . Anyway today i was listening to that song from a student who is attending a high school that song made remember old school memories I could remembered that time that song was my school favorite marching in song .

Today am talking about the importance of the five magic words which are ; Please , Excuse me , sorry , thank you , and the last word pardon me . That all for today guys i hope you will find it interesting .

First magic words ( please ) ;

The first magic words according to the song is the word "please " . The word please can go a long way when it comes to a case in which you felt like you hurt some one or provoke some one . Sometimes we human make ourselves look like as if we are big than God . We all need to master the word please , we need to say the word please when we realized that we have done something wrong to some one this word please which is refers to as the first magic words in the song really saves lives.

Second magic words (Excuse me);

According to the song which is above there the second magic words is the word " Excuse me " . This word preform alot of magic when it is been utter by some one for instance you want to pass through something and some one is there blocking you and you uttered the word " Excuse me " the person will leave there immediately that is as if you used a magic to control the person . The word Excuse me should be used my we human any time and moreover when it is needed the most.

Third magic words ( Sorry ) ;

According to the song the third magic words is refer to as " sorry" I guessed we are all familiar with this words . To say sorry is to beg someone or makes someone fell please indirectly , using the word sorry will make people knowns that you really care about them .

Fourth magic words ( thank you ) ;

According to the song the fourth words is refer to as " Thank you " . When we say the word thank you this means we are appreciating some one for receiving something there is and adage that says he who says thank you when he received something he or she will received more in return . To say thank you definitely means you show a great of gratitude and appreciation .

Fifth magic words ( pardon me ) ;

According to the song the last magic words which is also the fifth magic words is refers to as " pardon me " . When we say pardon me that means we are asking someone to forgive us for doing something wrong uttering this words will definitely promote peace and unity in the community . That all about the magic words .

Guys that all for today let us remember and never to forget about this lovely and magic words : Please , Excuse me , sorry , thank you and the last one ; pardon me

Bye still next time

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

I'm familiar with the words but not the song :) I think we all should learn the song and practice saying those words. People seem to have forgotten it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These five magic words are used to respect others. For example, sometimes we use thank you for, when someone helped us for anything or in any matter of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you wajii you are really right about your subjections

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I normally know that the word please is used when someone asks a favour 😁. Anyway indeed, this five words are the magic words that we firstly from home and school. Those words are nice and define a person's real personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear mom you are actually right mr potbelly love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago