Success comes from determination

1 28
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago
Thursday 5th of May 2022.

You wanna hear that word?!! " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table". After a little break for writing I have just get back to write for today , honestly school days are hard especially when you always try to avoid one lecturer and the lecturer keep on finding you giving you work to do which must be done . Mr potbelly have been busy and soon I will have some test at school which will make me to be offline for some days I hope I will continue to Interact here due to my upcoming test and wish me success guys . I thank you guys so much for the abundant support I have been receiving thanks alot , I give God all the glory for always granting me the opportunity to make blog when necessary , Ευχαριστώ Θεέ μου

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Everyone wants to achieve success at all cost. Some people finds it diffcult to achieve success which they ended up giving up to me achieving success is very simple it even simple than the simple ABC which we count simple . Success is a key which is simple and it free for everyone the only thing that sounds pity for people is that some people sell there keys of success for just a loaf of bread am not talking about that today may be next time and for today it all about determination a very simple process to achieve success .

Determination is the strongest power that any human can have. The ability to be determined in doing something is just like getting something at all cost , we can say being determined for greatness means putting your faith with work on God for achieving greatness . They said faith without work is useless like wise determination without work is useless , been determined and faith are not the same but they are likely and indirectly the same .

Success comes from determination . When you have a dream of becoming successful in life and you put it into work that you will become successful in life definitely you will become successful in life . For every success that got achieve in life determination is the key that stands as a strong weapon in grabbing success , if you are determined to be successful and you work towards definitely you will be successful . You can choose whether you want to rule the world or serve the world , if you then choose to rule the world definitely you need to be determined in achieving success .

A heart that is full of a determined spirit is full of a successful life . It left to you my friend will you be the head or the tail if you want to be the tail then do the things of becoming the tail , but if you want to be the head definitely you must be determined to achieve success . My fry don't make the wrong decisions be the head and be determined to achieve success cause you will achieve it .

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message:

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly loves you all*

3
$ 1.19
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SaraEllen
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago

Comments

Yes determination, without it we can neved be successful in everything we do.. we should have to be determined to face the difficulty of life so that we can see the clear future ahead of us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago