Say no to procastination

4 39
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Monday 2nd of May 2022.

You wanna hear that word?!! " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table " . The day had been a stressful one for I didn't know I will be blogging today it came all unexpected , the motivations was just coming in a big pack i had no other choice than to pour out and write blog for today , it the second day in the month of May I really happy to have people like you guys who stood by me by supporting thanks alot . I give God almighty all the glory for granting me the opportunity to write for today . Ευχαριστώ Θεέ μου

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

The Bible let us to know that there is time for everything under the earth which means there is time for all the activities we want to perform , which we must never put in a heart of procrasting our duties . God who created everything in the whole world never shows procastination during the creation of heaven and earth and , God almighty only rested at the seventh day which is the sabbath this shows that we must put in the heart of procrasting our duties .

The act of procrasting ones duties or work has definitely placed no benefits for whoever practices it . It is a great sin and a waste of time when you procastinate your duties . As a student who wants to achieve success at his or her endeavors during exams he or she is meant to read his or her book but what if he or she neglect reading he or she will achieve failure . Procastination gives nothing but failure and disgrace , for you to have a bountiful progress you need to kill the heart of procastination in you.

Do you want success ? If yes SAY NO TO PROCASTINATION

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message ;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr Potbelly loves you all*

12
$ 1.70
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SaraEllen
$ 0.02 from @Chief_Mekus
+ 1
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Procrastination is a disease that kills when you let it eat deep into you. Procrastination has cost a lot of people life changing opportunities.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's true, procrastination can lead someone to failure in life, someone needs to be careful of how he or she procastinate, instead it can lead someone to dead, frustration and failure.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming through

$ 0.00
2 years ago