Mr Potbelly's writings : Be independent

8 41
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago
Tuesday 15th of February 2022.

Oh it Mr potbelly here again with his big belly on the pot table . I nice meeting you guys again it is really of great honour for me to be here again with everyone , I am so glad because I have been receiving alot of sponsor at my sponsor block thanks for the offer I felt really happy and awesome for the Mr pot belly to have a huge sponsor in just a few days . I will always be grateful to you guys and also i will support you guys because your support are huge and wonderful .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

I came up with a wonderful topic today honestly I have started my examination so I found it diffcult to come here because I am busy reading so that why Mr potbelly is not active i therefore want to tell you guys that i will be back as much as I wanted because i will finish my exams tomorrow is really calls for celebration . I really have to talk about this thanks for the wonderful motivations and support you guys have been given me it means alot to me I really appreciate everyone for their awesome support it cool .

Today as the house devotional service in the morning , We are taught on how to be financially independent . It all about the ways , steps and prayers to be financially independent . Sure I also got motivated on writing this because during my exams some many people was not able to achieve success at their exams because they were not independent .

First on my understanding the word " Independent " means not depending on some one or it means been able or capable to do something with mistakes . We should all take notice of the word Independent so many people has lots their lives just because they find it diffcult to be independent . It really hard to be independent because naturally the will be problems and obstacles that will comes you way when you try to be independent but you must never give because today problem is tommorow victory .

In other for you to show the best in you so that you should be able to speaking for yourself rather than meeting people for help you need to be independent . Firstly in other to be independent you actually needs to be focus . The word focus also mean been determined it is when you are on achieving a goal it will be the number step that can make you qualified in becoming independent .

Secondly you need to be strong . In becoming independent you will surely face problems that will want you to give up . But be sure of yourself and never give up like I said earlier the problem of today is the victory of victory . No matter what comes your way as long as you are strong then definitely you will surely overcome them this will make you be independent .

Lastly prayers . Prayers is the master key we can't achieve anything on earth without praying so therefore we must create time everyday to sing praises to the almighty God and also we must pray to him and direct our footsteps on his hands . Remember prayers are the master keys so therefore in other to be independent you need to be prayerful .

With all this few points listed I am 100 % sure that you can be independent .

A special thanks to @Sequoia and @Bloghound for there wonderful sponsorship offer towards me I really appreciate it with a genuine heart .

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks for reading!!

Mr Potbelly's writings :Be independent

#Blog 3.

8
$ 0.83
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed my friend being independent means being strong as you can solve your problems at your own and can find solutions without relying people's advices. Although asking for advice can help you too but at the end it's still you who can decide which matters most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Mr potbelly home . Yes I agree with you that totally right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being independent make us strong that anything problems we can surely survived it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That right we can move and plan ahead when we are independent . Welcome to Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I'm glad to meet you, you are great, and your writing is full of good feelings. It would be nice if we could practice being independent, being independent of anyone and anywhere. All the points you made would help us to be on the path to independence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for calling me dear friend . You are right mam . Welcome to Mr potbelly home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was already waiting to see big belly on table. Have a great night, being independent gives a kind of happiness when you aren't a burden on anyone around you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks mam and welcome to Mr potbelly home . I felt great seeing you again nice day ahead 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago