Her experience as a drunkard

8 30
Friday 18th of March 2022.

You wanna hear that word !!" Oh Mr potbelly is here again with his big belly on the pot table " is really good to be here once again with a new series of articles that will tells you about the facts of life . Seriously it good to see that any way today's blog is about a friend of my who shared her experience with me as a drunkard . Actually the story was really long so i slept off when she was narrating the story but I told her to help me write it on Paper so that i can share her experience with you guys . Any way guys I have fully completed a one month user on this platform thanks for the wonderful support. A special thanks to @Talecharm and @BCH-lover for their sponsor ship offer thanks for the wonderful gifts that makes me feel better.

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Her experience as a drunkard had always been a challenging and greatest mistakes she ever made in her life. There lived a girl she had a friend who always motivates her into drinking of alcohol but she never listened , until a day she went to a naming ceremony with her elder sister though she was not among the one invited but her sister made her follow her , getting there her sister ordered some foods and soft drinks for her but still she is not satisfied , the moment her sister went to sit with her other friends then the girl called a younger brother of the person celebrating naming ceremony .

The guy also had interest in the girl but the the guy was a friend to the girl's boyfriend ( I hope you understand that ) so she did not accept ever since then the boy have been looking for ways to take the girl from her boyfriend . So when she called him he was very happy ,he asked her what she wanted she responded that she wants some alcohol at first the guy felt some how so the guy went and brought an alcohol named " Action bitters"and went to search for coca-cola unknowingly to the girl they had mixed the alcohol with coca-cola before taking .

So she went ahead and took almost five cups without mixing then when the boy came he saw that she have taken it without mixing it he then told her not to drink again but she didn't listen she took continuously but it was mixed with coca-cola then later she started behaving some how and was telling the boy to call her boyfriend but the guy taught he could use that as an opportunity to sleep with the girl since every body is busy at the party , the moment he want to take her somewhere that is the moment her sister called her that mummy want to see us , she try to control her self till she got home .

When she got home her mom told them that when they are coming home , they should have brought food for her and they should have come early . Then they went back to the party and the girl boyfriend knew about all that happened then when the girl was going she fell on the floor instead of her to stand up she was crawling on the floor then people were already shouting that the girl is drunk . When she got home , her sister told her mom about what happened her mom is already afraid . Her sister explained all to her mom that she didn't give her any alcohol drinks .

Her mom then gave her ice block water and ground nut to eat she ate everything and she is still behaving abnormally then later her mum took her to the bathroom and pour water on her , then she started lying on the floor in the bathroom like a dead man and later in the midnight she was still vomiting after some hours she was able to sleep . When she wakes up in the morning her mom asked her all that happened and she narrated it she mom shouted at her and banned her from going out for one month , she learnt her lesson she promised her mom and herself not to take alcohol again .

That all about her experience as a drunkard . You can also tell me about your experience if you had been a drunkard drop it in the comments section.

Sponsor message;

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Thanks so much for reading .

Mr pot belly writing

5
$ 0.85
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I never experience to be drunk. Well, I tasted an alcohol already but can't stand it's taste. I am glad she was safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that good to know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been drunk too, and all i did was cry as I am broken hearted, lol. Luckily my friends are there to comfort and accompany me to go home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am really happy to know that you are save by your friends that awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr. Potbelly, I missed you. Nice to see you here again. And congratulations on being a month old, I wish you success. The girl's memory was really instructive. Excessive consumption of alcohol will definitely make people feel bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much pretty damsel 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr Potbelly. Nice story here. I totally detest drinking alcohol and therefore I have no experience whatsoever of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really but Mr MichealBCH what if you have drank a soft drinks with alcohol mixed before 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago