A story to tell thank you read.cash

2 35
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago
Wednesday 20th of April 2022.

You wanna hear that words? " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table". So glad to be here once again i was totally surprised due to the fact that i can now see clearly that am a two month user on read.cash , this made me amazing and i felt comfortable of achieving more about exploring more on this site . I really appreciate every support that I had been receiving on my blog on this site , I have nothing to say than to say a big thank you to everyone and to give all the glory to God almighty for granting me a huge support to me here . Thanks so much for everything you had gave me i really appreciate it

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Yesterday was really stressful for me i have a thought of publishing this article yesterday but i was with a low battery which made me heart broken due to the fact that there is now way for me in charging so I quickly have to switch off my mobile phone at a percentage of 19 percent . Thank goodness i was able to find a means of charging today so i will be sharing my story about my journey on read.cash how i came to read.cash and the benefits i had gained and that i am still gaining daily on exploring read.cash .

Begining :

Starting my journey on read.cash was indeed a great one for me i went on twitter that day where i searched for smartBCH tweet and then i came across @Pantera post on twitter where he shared a post about smartBCH using the read.cash link then i then click to the link and i saw that the site is a place where you can write to earn then i quickly check youtube to watch tutorial on how to create a account and functions well on read.cash. I came across a video on youtube which assisted me alot on how to create an account on read.cash it also helps me alot on how to publish article for newbies how had problem with how to functions with read.cash you can check the below link :

https://youtu.be/IQkwPc6NlmE

Starting the journey :

You can read more about Mr Potbelly's introduction to read.cash check the below link :

https://read.cash/@Potbelly/mr-potbellys-introduction-to-readcash-dc6dd8d1

Starting my journey on read.cash was really full of fun . After i created my read.cash account i began to follow people and i learnt alot starting my journey as a new bie on the day i created my read.cash account i had already received about two Sponsor which made me felt totally awesome and assures me of a brighter future on this site . Am really glad for checking and exploring more about users on this site where i learnt alot about cryptocurrencies from the crypto writers and i also learnt about different cultures most especially the philippines .

After a while the bot noticed me i was totally surprised to see that then definitely it went off again but a shocking gifts from the bot . When i was one month user then the bot actually come with a surprise package for me thanks so much for Sir Marc De Mesel for showing us a big generousity right now we are already up to 90,000 + members very soon we are going to hit about 100,000 users on the site which means Sir Marc De Mesel generousity and Sir Simon intensity of creating this website had bring a new future for the whole world .

Sincerely with my experience on read.cash i had have a little knowledge on promoting Bitcoin cash's dreams which will brings a better future to the world just like the inventions of BITCOIN did to us . Thanks so much for the wonderful support and motivations i had received from this site and a special thanks to Sir pantera for sharing is link on twitter which made me to know more about exploring and earning and sharing bitcoin cash dreams .

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message:

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly loves you all*

4
$ 0.91
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SaraEllen
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago

Comments

Accept my warmest congratulations in your wonderful journey here in read. cash. You know what, when I was starting here, I really felt skeptical that the random rewarder will not appreciate my articles. However, as time went by, it noticed mine and it gave me the drive and more inspiration to write more. God bless!

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Congratulations for becoming a two months user here in the read.cash community ☺️I'm glad to meet you and see you around here. It's also nice to know that you learned how to have an account here through YouTube videos and link posted by one of the most well known writer here. This is such a huge opportunity to us, keep it up and more BCH to come as well as more subscribers and sponsorship 😇❤️

$ 0.05
1 year ago