We have to come together to build our future

0 24
Avatar for PositiveThought
2 years ago

Although the sounds of birds hidden in the migration of the season are obviously considered a destruction by the subject and taboo of loneliness, loneliness is plundered while the dreams that the altar cleared are like a dayless sadness left in the past...

The climate of the dream, perhaps because the pitch of the traveler's words was not suitable, so much loneliness was dispersed in the thunder and it was equal to thousands of mercy.

A pen with prudence.

The elixir of the word and the description of love, most of all, many irreversible greetings…

I don't say "destiny," and I never get over myself, on top of that, I've been very stuck with my temperament that is considered incompetent lately.

I will declare my candidacy to be the headman of the villages I was expelled from as soon as possible, and I know that all remote villages are my villages...

I am a girl who is in love with her glorious flag, in love with her country, and here I am taking my oath, didn't I and millions take an oath?

Our eyes are black, O world.

Pick up where you left off and don't underestimate us...

What is my meat?

What difference does it make if my age or age does not coincide with yours?

We're not going to give up shoes, and here we are, we're going to run away all together, and then we're going to rain bullets on your head.

My words don't bleed.

My head is upright and so is my temperament.

I didn't like narrow corridors, I and I grew up with the love of homeland in wide geographies, our country and our country...

Did the day hurt…

Did the wandering words suddenly take wings…

How do miracles happen, especially when you are defying your story and your glorious history, and what dishonorable demon hidden inside us, puts discord against our patriotism...

Our victories are not a prophecy.

How we raise a cauldron, especially when the ominous owl is hooting in the dark, while we pierce the darkness of the night with our bright hearts...

There are so many villages, they should kick me out of their door.

While I stood with the same faith and resilience, many others were at their door...

Since there is a village far away, and since that village is my village…

Our color and

Its altitude is high because of our ideals and our love of country.

Not a painful day.

The climate is pleasant.

It is the square root of love, it signifies peace, a journey with its past and its day...

What I imitate is a martyred soldier or a citizen, who sacrificed his life for his country and your enemies while they were in front of the trench.

Our peace, even though it is already hidden.

There are those who are jealous of the love inside of us while something is going on somewhere right now...

It is not possible to say that it is not difficult and yes, living conditions and changing living standards.

The light that flashes inside of us, maybe a car that has turned on all fours, and the whole country at the wheel, we will never break the steering wheel, of course we will break the steering wheel, we will force the taboos, we will force the conditions, while we are the survivors and subjects of love, our fondness for freedom.

The one that holds us together.

Partitions are impossible.

Wherever each one of us is planted, one by one, our homeland, which we love, on its mountains, on its land, the enemy should never force the conditions and never cross the border.

The only peace I emulate.

The freedom I emulate is about to never be stolen from us.

That it is never difficult to overcome all difficulties with the peace and the perseverance of being together that I emulate.

While we had proven our strength to the whole world with victories and shouts before.

Many things can change.

In many ways, the homeland can go through difficulties and difficult stages.

Let's be aware that we are being tested and be conscious and never give credit to those who cause discord.

I do not know any ideology beyond the country and unity of unity, and we will not give an opportunity to defined and undefined enemies.


4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @LifetoLife
Avatar for PositiveThought
2 years ago

Comments