Why I Like to Read YOUR Update Posts

3 37
Avatar for Porwest
2 years ago

You. Yeah, you. You know who you are. You are the one who writes the rather ubiquitous update posts here on read that show up every month almost like clockwork, telling your dear readers all about your crypto earnings, and where you got them from.

I like to read them.

Sponsors of Porwest
empty
empty
empty

Some people might find them a bit braggy, and many of you will make it a point to state somewhere in the article that bragging is not your intent in writing it. I don't feel like you need to do that, but that's just my two cents worth.

I do not write them myself. I feel like you have this area of information well enough covered that my own contribution is not necessary. This is not to say that I will never post one. But for right now I am content enough to simply read yours.

The thing is that I find these kinds of posts helpful, and useful. It allows me, and other writers here, and yet others who might be considering crypto, or read, or noise, or other places to spend their time and make a little bit of extra side cash.

Or for some in certain parts of the world where the money goes quite a bit father, it might be the path for them to even make a better life for themselves and their family.

What the update post really serves to do is to provide an answer. To provide an example. It's a way of letting myself and others know that things are real, and it lets all of us see what is possible.

Image courtesy of Pixabay, user geralt. Possible Opportunity Possibly - Free image on Pixabay

And I will be quite honest. I actually find it amazing what some of you are able to accomplish through crypto and all of the things that you do to earn it. I am encouraged by your enthusiasm. I am enlightened by your tenacity.

Not only do your update posts provide all of that to me, they also open more than a few doors as well. Because I can see more places where I can go to improve my own crypto story. I can learn of methods that perhaps I did not know about before. Or others that I did not know enough about that your posts help to define better for me.

It would seem to me that read and Rusty seem to like them as well. Perhaps because in their own way, your update posts also help to guide the mission, which is to spread awareness and onboard more people to the entire idea of crypto and help to get more people to become interested in read and noise and all things crypto related. Especially BCH, of course.

To all of you who regularly update us on your progress, I say keep them coming. I want to read them. I enjoy diving in to the meat of what is in them. Each month they become a part of my read.cash reading routine, and I look forward to them.

Lead image courtesy of Pixabay, user geralt. Update Upgrade To - Free image on Pixabay

6
$ 2.15
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 2
Avatar for Porwest
2 years ago

Comments

Who else does these? I'd love to see some other reports

$ 0.00
User's avatar scottcbusiness
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
Proof
2 years ago

I've seen most of the Club1BCH members doing them in different ways. All are super interesting! I'm on my phone now so the tagging isn't working but when I'm back home this will be a reminder to tag the ones I've seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The writers of such posts are really diligent in their recording of earnings. I'm not able to do that. 🤣 I do read them too when I come across such articles, mainly to see where else I can commit my time and get some crypto side income.

$ 0.01
2 years ago