Inlove

1 13
Avatar for Poorita
3 years ago

My life begin with n0thing,
But when i saw you i feel s0mething,
And when i accidentally touch you i feel everything,
And its start asking whats your name,
And we been friends. And you are also in my dream.

I lie awake at night see things in black n white.

I only g0t y0u inside my mind
U know y0u have made me blind

The felling that i want t0 see u everytime And you didnt give a time i thnk it called inlove but n0t totally love cause i been felt inlove in wrong person and that pers0n didnt have any action i feel mad but i need to be glad because that pers0n been my inspiration and it never g0es in expirati0n i need to be happy with that pers0n even that person have an0ther inspiration

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow so romantic article you created.Love is one of the greatest feeling in our mind.Sometimes it inspired us very much which is helpful to lead a successful life

$ 0.00
3 years ago