You Are Pure Energy

3 12
Avatar for PoetsTree
3 years ago

You are the most powerful person I know.

However, because you do not recognize this power, I can only see a clouded version of you.

You are the most powerful person I know.

However, due to the lack of understanding, you project to me energy less than what is real.

You are the most powerful person I know.

However, the vitality residing in you is diffused, and flicker in randomness.

You are the most powerful person I know.

However, your beliefs dictate you close your eyes to the power that is truly you.

You are the most powerful person I know.

However, your yesterday confirms to me through reflection, you do not trust in today.

You are the most powerful person I know.

Now that you recognize who you are, I can distinguish you near or far.

You are the most powerful person I know.

You are, you are, you are, Pure Energy.

By: Michaelson Williams

Please subscribe for updates

Read other poems

I Changed The World

Kings and Queens

Read My Success Magazine

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PoetsTree
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PoetsTree
3 years ago

Comments

@promoarvel Thank you very much! It's awesome that you come back to read my work. I enjoy sharing my poetry and other works very much. It's good for the soul! Delivering great content with lots of value is one of my biggest goals here, so it nice see that there is interest. Thanks Again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😻

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago