My Creativity

0 15
Avatar for Poetkhan12
1 year ago
Topics: My activity

Everyone in this world have one his own hobby . According to his hobby , everyone remain busy in his favourite part of life which he likes to pass the time . Actually, hobby is the best way to enjoy your life.

Different people adopt and have different hobbies in their life . Someone has cricket, games, traveling and riding etc . According to hobby, a man spend his life in the best way as he wants .

A alive heart is always have a hobby to enjoy his life peacefully and he prevents from boring life .

My Hobby:

My hobby is to write poetry .It is not that the only lovers can write and writes the poetry .No ! Poetry is not the name of anyone lovers ,it is also the name of human own sorrows in his life , society sorrows and problems, country sorrows and problems.Poetry is not just write on your lovers or have a sadness in his separation .

Poetry is the thing in which you wrote everything which is happening in the country, in society, with own, against cruel king e.t.c . Your every part of life is your poetry .

It is not easy to write poetry in golden words . Everyone has pain and sorrows because life is the name of difficulties and ups and downs are part of the life .It is difficult to write sorrows in written and in golden words with excellent sequence and with meaningful words with deep explanation .

Allah gave this talent to some people of this world to write poetry in golden form .In history you can notify that Mirza ghalib, meer taqi meer, Mirza dagh , nazeer akbar abadi and allama iqbal e.t.c were great poet in muslim history due to thier poetry .

My poetry:

I am writing a poetry for 2 year . How i started to write poetry? Why i started to write poetry?

Answer:

When i was fall of accident , i was completely fractured and broke .To spend 5th month on bed without movement , made me a sensitive and so sad .In this sadness , I started to write poetry on my own life's sorrows .

I was always in deep think 🤔 and in other deep breath to think about my sorrows and then i used to write it on my diary .I have wrote many Ghazals on my own life and also on people's attitude .

In unpleasant condition, a man knows that who is good and who is bad with you .My first ghazal has topic which is named as "Sadness".I am writing my first ghazal is following as :

Topic:

Sadness

Ghazal:

Grief surrounds me like this

The day does not rise without the sun

This is how grief has settled my heart

Be born here like here

The sad life has made me a very good friend

Like playing with me since childhood

This modern age has misled the Muslim Ummah

Sins are being committed as if ...

I am still alive and I am breathing, Jawad

I don't know why it seems that I am just like tomorrow.

Jawad Ahmed

How is my first ghazal ?

Poetry is my first and last hobby .Poetry is also about the God's nature and it's beautifulness .Allah has made nature very beautiful and attractive 😍.There are many topics in this world on which you can write poetry in to your golden words .

Second ghazal:

My second ghazal is about the people's attitude and morality when i was at bed rest .You can read :

I am raw of intellect and I forget

I just drink the sweet poison

I consider everyone my own.

That is why I am often left alone.

I have heard that money hides personality flaws

But I often have empty pockets.

My being is just a kindness

I see him laughing that I just come alive

Whoever wants to be away from me now, Jawad

I get away before that.

(Jawad Jadi)

How was my second ghazal?

Third ghazal:

My third ghazal is about someone whom i likes but now i forgot it due to some reasons.You can read my 3rd ghazal :

By saying goodbye to love, they are deserted

They are ready to leave you now

The crescent moon will be angry with me for the rest of my life

The ruthless man is considered more beautiful than this

You are very good and there is no one like you

They are now free from this delusion

He said to me when the longing for defamation was not fulfilled

We have been searching there and Khan is sitting here.

جواد جادی

How was my 3rd ghazal ?

It is my poetry and many other ghazals wrote .

Thanks for reading ❤️ .

May you all have much and more in your life 😘.

Thank you Read cash .

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Avatar for Poetkhan12
1 year ago
Topics: My activity

Comments