Splinterlands- Life Quests Drive Me Mad

6 35
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Hi all, I need your help!

I am a fairly new player in Bronze III and I just cannot get the Life Quests done. I really tried! But man it was too hard, after a day of grinding I just gave up.

My Current Setup

So I have been trying (and failing it) with the following setup:

As a summoner I use Tyrus Palladium

He seems the best summoner.

After that I used the Silvershield Knight, seems a strong ability to give extra melee strenght.

The I put in the Luminous Eagle as the abilities seem helpful to me

Then depending on money I put in the Feral Spirit and sometimes also the Elven Cutthroat.

Also money permitting I sometimes put in the Divine Healer.

Help Me

So what am I doing wrong? How can I use the standard cards (or maybe some very cheap buys/rentals) to make a deck that allows me to at least make it to 5 wins so I can claim my daily reward. All help is welcome!

1
$ 2.25
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Well it depends on the mana cap and the rules right?

For the same summoner i use this for 26 manacap: SHIELDBEARER SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT elven cutthroat divine healer FERAL SPIRIT

For 99: ELVEN DEFENDER LUMINOUS EAGLE SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT shieldbearer PEACEBRINGER djinn renova( or slug)

Enjoy the game!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oh wee pp I am saving this!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man, Will try the high mana cap one. With this deck at 26 mana I have one once and played like 25 games haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion you shoul duse the Taunt minion how I described it in my article here: https://read.cash/@ga38jem/splinterlands-life-splinter-strategy-0e9628c6

I hope this helps :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

... after a day of grinding I just gave up.

Wow; a whole day, huh? Jeepers, but I'm guessing you'd never make it through a game of Doom (the original, not Doom 4/5) on any difficulty level other than "Too Young to Die" or "Don't Hurt Me Much"! Stop whining, HTFU and carry on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago