October Earnings of a Small Fish

13 61
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

If you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

I currently have about $1500 in crypto, about $500 of which is my money put into crypto, the rest I got for free!

Last month in September I had a decent month, but my earnings had dropped from August my highest earning month with $340. In October I did have some setbacks, as I suffered from pneumonia and was offline for almost a week.

October Earnings:

Noise.Cash: $68.36 Noise cash jumped up to be my most profitable site and this despite the rewards going down in the last week, which everyone on noise seems to suffer from... If you are not yet using Noise, you are missing out on free money, you can use my referral here https://noise.cash/u/plints

Reddit moons: $59.73 I made a big decision to sell my moons, token gotten for interaction on subreddit r/cryptocurrency. The subreddit is full of spam and I am getting sick of it, so I decided to pull my funds out.

Read.Cash: $42 Read cash did pretty decent, especially with my absence from being ill. Again, if you're not on this you are missing out on free money. You can use my referral here https://read.cash/r/Plint

Hive: $37,52 Hive has been on a decline for a while. This month it has been mostly lack of interaction on my part. But I have also used some funds to put in Splinterlands, so I substracted those from the profits. Hive is still my favorite place, despite less profit coming from there now. Referral link here https://ecency.com/signup?referral=plint

Coinbase Earn: $7.50 Again, free money from Coinbase, its been a steady earner for me every month. Referral: https://www.coinbase.com/join/smolde_q8?src=android-share

Pancake.Swap: $6.85 Took some profits from my cake syrup pool.

Celsius: $2.75 I love Celsius and hold most my coins there for staking rewards. Referral here: https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/1196075cd9

Cake Defi: $2.10 Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

PublishOx: $2.04 I might sounds sarcastic, but things are picking up here, despite me being absent for a week. If you want to get started with it go here: https://www.publish0x.com?a=4QbYvl5ndz

Then I made a couple of cents doing some other things, coming to a grand total of....

Total for October: $229.46

This is pretty close to September and if I can keep this up I will be pretty happy!

Looking Forward to November

I am super super stoked about Splinterlands, a play2earn blockchain game that I finally got started on. I think it has amazing potential to make money! It requires a $10 investment to get started, but I believe it will get me quite a lot as it is making quite some people quite a lot of money! Want to try? Go here:https://splinterlands.com?ref=plints

I hope you all had a great month! And bring on November!

7
$ 3.39
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 1
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Damn that is very nice! May I ask what you do with your blogging earnigns? Do you convert them into BTC and if yes how do you do this? :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The read cash I transfer as bitcoin cash to my Celsius account so I can get interest on it. Most of my hive earnings I leave on the platform, you get interest there and it improves your standing there. I take out about 20-40 dollars every month. This is done through a website called blockfi and I move it out as bch (lower fees) into Gemini where I usually convert it to ethereum or btc and then transfer it to Celsius to make interest. Gemini allows you 10 free transfers a month, so I don't have to pay gas prices then. It's a bit of work but this way I pay like 10 cents to move my money out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is some pretty good going. I very rarely get chance to do anything but Noise anymore :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
2 years ago

$200 is pretty huge while me i just earn 30-50 each month haha...not bad for me😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Free money is always nice! And you can always build it up from there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still having issues with my reddit account. My comments and post don't appear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm that sucks... I wouldn't know why that is happening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month! You had a great October, but November will show you more than that. Your health will be way better this month, and you will earn and interact more.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for all your kind words! I hope those things all come true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...this past month seemed so good for you, I hope November gets better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, I hope so too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome, you have done a great job, sorry about your health but I believe you are doing very great now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks man, much appreciated!

$ 0.00
2 years ago