January Earnings of a Small Fish

9 44
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Do you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

So January all the prices dropped, but you know how they say that when the market is down you need to accumulate. So that is just what I have been trying to do. I am also trying to achieve 0.5 ETH by the end of this year so will be interesting to see where I am getting with that.

January Earnings

Hive: $189,06 Hive it back where it belongs baby! I had a great month on Hive. Too bad the price dropped quite a bit, but I think Hive will recover very well again. Referral link here

Read Cash: $53,22 I did well in read this month, I like this platform. Rusty was absent for a couple of days, but luckily he found me again. Referral here

Noise Cash: $35 Noise has slowed down a bit, the amount of tips have dropped, but it is still a nice amount and I have some good friends over there. Referral here

Splinterlands: $5,56 The prices on Splinterlands have been dropping too but I did get some nice cards, so not too bad. Referral here

Celsius: $4,08 I stake most of my coins on Celsius. Join now and you receive a $40 referral bonus. Referral here

Coinbase Earn: $3 A bit disappointing this time round, only had one coinbase earn. But it is still free money, so you are crazy if you don't have Coinbase yet for this purpose. Referral here

Cake DeFi: $2.12 I stake some coins here as well, not so many but they give nice referral rewards! Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

January Total: $292,04

Not bad for this month with all the prices dropping! I have put all my profits into ETH because my goal this year is to reach 0.5 eth. I am currently on 0.129, so well on my way!

My goals for the upcoming month are to be just as active on Hive and Read, hopefully pick up PublishOx again, which I have been lacking on.

How was your month of January?

7
$ 10.05
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 3
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My God!! This is approximately 1BCH in January. That's a massive blast of you. Keep gring in February too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Will do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was expecting to see RIsing Star on there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha you caught me red handed! I should have put it on there but last night I was too lazy to look up the value of the cards and calculate it from hive to dollars haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh. It's my firsy time hearing about celsuis. I might try it later. Congrats with your earnings in Hive. I haven't created mine yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Celsius is great honestly, otherwise your money just kind of sits without generating passive income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am aiming for 1 ETH this year. I am at 0.9 so that should within reach. No idea about my profit on Hive but I do doubt that I have earned more than you there. Just looked it up, my HP increased with 425 hive. Here I di want to become a dolphin next month or maybe in March. Income on read was more or less the same as you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never achieved your results at Hive! I was focused more on read.cash, though. Well done and glad you like it at read.cash. With time you will find it is really awesome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! It's funny that usually it is either the one or the other people do better in, not many people manage to master both!

$ 0.00
2 years ago