February Earnings of a Small Fish

4 31
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Do you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

February was not an amazing month for crypto and also not an amazing month for me personally. Things got really busy at work and quite stressful at home with my fiance dealing with seasonal depression. So I didn't have great expectations for this month but let's see!

February Earnings

Hive: $108,47 Hive remains at the top for me. It was not a great month considering I got close to $200 last month but all things considered I was pretty pleased. Referral here

Read.Cash: $46,55 I was off to a flying start at the beginning of the month and then the tips kind of dried out. It was mostly due to my lack of involvement, so I am hoping that will pick up again. Referral

Noise.Cash: $25 Noise cash seems to be going slowly downhill, it gets harder and harder to make nice tips. I hope it picks up again because I used to make quite a lot from it! Referral

Rising Star: $7,89 The first time I include play2earn game Rising Star. It took a bit of calculating, but own a decent amount in NFTs currently. Pretty happy with this! Referral

Coinbase Earn: $6 Again, if you don't pick up this free money you are a bit silly! Here my referral

Splinterlands: $3,94 I have neglected Splinterlands a bit the past month, but still made a small profit on SPS and new cards. Try it here

Celsius: $3,37 I love Celsius and keep most of my coins there to generate me some extra income. Referral

Cake DeFi: $ 2,40 A steady earner for the once $50 I invested in it. Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

PublishOx: $1,51 I never really make any money on PublishOx and yet I love it haha. I am just going to keep on trucking! Check it out

Total Earnings: $205,18

Quite a bit lower than last month when I was close to $300 but to be expected since I got so busy with life offline I spent a lot less time here!

I did get a bit closer to my goal of 0.5 ETH in 2022. I currently have 0.167 ETH.

How was your month of February? What nice ways of making revenue did you use?

8
$ 3.83
$ 3.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is still better than nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooww. So many source of passive incomeeeee. I haven't started my journey in Hive yet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Would really recommend hive. You could post the same as here and make money on it there as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a passive income. Hihi. I have accumulated below that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago