April Earnings of a Small Fish

4 50
Avatar for Plint
Written by
1 year ago

Do you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

So I know this is a bit late, as we are 9 days into the new month, but I was on vacation and you know, relaxing is important! So also because of said vacation and because of the flu I had earlier I missed out on quite some days online, but lets see how I did!

My April Earnings

Hive: $ 165,49 My Hive earnings were good! Mostly thanks to a great post I had in the travel community. Referral here

Read.Cash: $ 47,43 It was a good month on read cash too, despite not being able to post loads. It is still a steady earner for me! Referral here

Noise Cash: $8,78 Now this is where it gets sad. I used to make a steady income in Noise, but where it was in a steady decline for a while it has now plummeted to almost nothing. Seriously considering just giving up on this....

Celsius: $3,60 I love Celsius! Since the markets have been down I kind of stay around the same amount of rewards, but it still beats my bank by a lot! Referral here

Cake DeFi: $2,87 I don't have that much money in cake but it makes a beautiful profit each month! Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

Coinbase Earn: $1 Gotta love free money. If you are not yet picking it up then start doing it now! Referral

My Total For April: $229,17

Now bad considering I was offline for quite a bit! I didn't really play any rising star or splinterlands during this month so I didn't include them. I hope to keep trucking with Hive and Read.Cash and honestly not sure what to do with noise...
How was your April?

3
$ 1.52
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, nice earnings! I am curious if Hive is available worldwide. Do you need to pay in order to have an account? Needy bad a side hustle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think you can join from anywhere and can just make a free account!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you did great In April, I hope may gets better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago