Introduction of myself Pixidust

4 35
Avatar for Pixidust
2 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm Stephen and I like to spread some magic and cheer in a sometimes hard and difficult world. That's how I came to the name as (Pixidust)

I'm from South Africa and live in the Overberg region in the Western Cape not far from the most southern tip of Africa. The vegetation is mostly fynbos and I'm close to the surf sun and sand (sea) I like endurance sports like triathlons and obisticle races and completed 2 Ironman triathlons before covert happened. Can't wait to start again.

I just recently took my camera out of mothballing it for a long time, as the bug bit me again and I can't wait to start snapping some pics of the area. I'm going through some of my disks of pics I've taken before of other areas in South Africa and will share some of them to view for all. Especially some pics I took in the Kruger National Park and surroundings.The pics I took of the big 5. My photos are mostly about nature and a few about things I experimented to take a photo.

I'm also a self taught crypto enthusiast and have a few ways I earn some Crypto for my HODL bags. I have a private group set up that works only by invitation and I post my successful platforms in the group with other crypto related content.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and I wish you all the best

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @LordKingPotato

Comments

Welcome Stephen! Great to have you here. I like your photographs. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read! Looking forward to your photos soon :D Have fun and enjoy the platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome. I appreciate it loads.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago