A little bit about myself

4 17
Avatar for Pino
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone,I'm Pino,a Nigerian, and I am new to this platform.

They're quite a few things I'm interested in and the top on the list is "swimming...yes I love swimming,I also like working out,I like to read and I am drawn to learning new things.

I learnt about this awesome platform from a friend a couple of days back and I decided to join,I took my time to go around the platform and learn more about it and how it works and I must say,I am really impressed.Things are extremely in order here and everyone here are obviously nice and doing what's best for the growth of the platform.

I would also love to add that my main aim of joining this platform isn't just to earn but to also learn and make new friends .I hope i am welcomed here..

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome to the platform. Like and subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this new platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform. For sure you will be able to meet people if you take the time to greet them.

I advise you to write longer content, good articles, and long comments. It's appreciated for sure.

Use the free app Grammarly because your grammar needs more attention and this tool does a big part of the job for you while you write.

Keep in mind what you write says a lot about you. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads-up,I appreciate your contribution

$ 0.00
3 years ago