Things i prepare before i bike.

0 26

Do you also love to ride your bike and go anywhere you like as long as you are not tired? I really love to bike early in the morning and in the afternoon until evening.I love to solo ride but sometimes my neighbor will join me, just like yesterday she come with me and we just bike here in the city.

This is our record yesterday.

It took 1 hour and 6 minutes but we're just biking in the same road again and again she said she just want to exercise. I enjoy when i have a "ka duo" because we can talk while we bike and we're just slow.

So i wanna share with you guys some stuff about my bike.

This is my bike accessories.

Before i ride always make sure to bring my front lights with horn, bike tail lights, water and my cellphone holder. I always charge my front light because it's rechargeable it takes 5 hours before it fully charge. I'm always checking my light because of course I'm always cycling in the evening.

But the most important of all is my tools.

This is my tools as of now.

That's my tools as of now i got that 16 in 1 tools in online shopping it only cost 30 pesos the price is cheap so i bought it. It's just hard to use because it don't have a proper handle so i bought some tools here in the store. I don't have my own air pump I'm just borrowing to my dad. But I'm planning to buy one soon when i can have a money.I don't also have a bike bag where i can put all the tools inside so I'm just using my personal bag.

And one of the most important thing for me before i ride is my cellphone. I'm bringing my cellphone because I'm using a "strava" app. It can help me a lot especially in locating my location and as a solo rider it's very important to me. To those beginners you can find the strava app in the Playstore.

This is the logo of the app.

It has so many benefit you can also use this app during walking or jogging and any other activities.

This is my bike.

It's only 26, they said that it's kinda small but it's big enough for me because I'm also small haha. I'm just a small girl with a height of 4"11, i think big bike is not fit for me. Before we bought my bike my cousin advise me that i should choose a bike according to my height. This bike is small but it's so heavy.

After how many months of cycling my legs has been hard I'm surprised and happy of the result because my legs is having a muscles hahaha.

There are so many benefits that we can get when we are cycling, like:

  • It can Increase muscles strength

  • It can improve healthy life style

  • It can lessen our body fats

  • It can strengthen our bones

  • Stress reliever

That's all and that's my personal experience.

To all cyclist who's here in Bacolod city area you can join me, that's all and thankyou for reading everyone.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments