Thor

12 40
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

I think most of the people have watched it. I just finished the 2011 ones now. The movie "Thor" is amazing to watch. It is Science fiction, action and thriller kind of movie. In this movie there is a combination of Kingdom kinda language like 'realm' and the language which we use in our daily life. Here we will see both the rules of any Kingdom like Kings rules and the rules of the living of ours like some Policies.

At first I actually did not understand anything. I was thinking, what all this is happening!! But when gradually go through the script, the story I was stunned. The whole story will amaze you and will give you thrill. And you will also find twists in this movie. I could not stop for one second as I had to stare at the mobile and my heart beat was increasing for looking what is happening next.

If go to the casting Chris Hemsworth as Thor is absolutely a fine selection. Tom Hiddlestone is also okay as Loki. I like Natalie Portman as Jane very much, she is an awesome actress. The whole casting was good and the action and the acting was superb.

It is an amazing story regarding the cosmos, planets. Thor is from another planet named Asgard and Jane is from earth. Here, you will find the frozen god and there is always a battle between the frozens and The people of Asgard. The planet of frozens is Jotunheim. I am not giving you the spoiler! If you still did not watch you can watch it now. And Thor is basically a series of movie. The other two part is left. Hopefully I will watch it next day and write about it.

If you like my articles related with movies which means movie review support me. Let me know whether it is okay or not through comment and like. I am not asking tips you know? A little appreciation through comments will be enough for me to know am I in the right track or not.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love Thor!I love him so much ahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like him!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't just like him, I LOVE HIM hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅... I hardly can love! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaha You will when you look deep into his eyes wahahahahaha oh, Thor.... Why you do to me ahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you got the link please share with me🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have wifi in your home you can download an app named "tea tv". From there you can watch any movie and series. Thanks anyway. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you the more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you´re going to watch the sequels I can give you a couple of tips as a Thor fan, in order to see the story. So next movie to see is the Avengers, Loki is the main villain in this, then Thor the Dark world, Then the Second Avengers Movie, Thor Ragnarok and Finally Avengers Infinity Wars and Endgame. Out of all of them I think Ragnarok is the best one, it´s more of a space adventure then the first two movies. It´s very colorful, music is great, has good comedy and I love how they explore the sibling dynamic between Thor and Loki, not gonna spoil how it ends, though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow...thank you for your opinion. I will try to watch as you said. I have collection of others two sequel of Thor. I don't have the Avengers collection!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love thor specially his blue eyes. I've watched all his thor movie even he until a became one of the avengers. I like loki too but his character in the story i didn't like. Yes it's hard for him that he isn't a true blood but it's not a good reason to raise a war between the kingdom. still i love thor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not get time to watch the rest of the two... I also love the movie..

$ 0.00
3 years ago