My Sky photography

15 46
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

I always used to take pictures of sky. Whenever I notice the sky is decorated with alluring colour I hurriedly go to my mobile phone and click pictures of the amazing sky. Today, I also notice that thy sky is looking so much charming and I can not resist myself from taking the snap. So, now here are all the pictures below.

It is looking like bunch of Ice-cream of orange colors. I just love the scenario. I have nothing much to share about these pictures. I think some feelings can not be expressed with words.

Hope you guys like it.

Be with me. Like, comment, and subscribe. Good luck!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Just awesome. All the photographs are just mind blowing. Very well done dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome my dear....🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one was perfect. The Sadarghat View from your rooftop is quite impressive. 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took these from my balcony. And I can enjoy the view from my window. Isn't it mind blowing? 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like very much is sky . sky is my favourite. Everyone loved these picture and everyone love this is sky. Thank you so much for sure your most important article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This picture is very wonderful. It is very nice moment. Carry on your writing. You must be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate you well wish. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These are very lovely pics, I specially love the first and last picture. I'm also fond of taking pictures of the sky. It just amazes me when I see it in different colors.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!! I often enjoy these type of view. Standing on balcony, listen music and enjoy the weather. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago