Inception

14 45
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Inception is a thriller and action based movie. It was released in 2010. So, as far as I think many of you have already watched it. But, I watched it a few days ago.

It is an awesome movie if you can go through the concept and understand the story. The main character of this movie is Leonardo DiCaprio. Others are Marion Cotillard, Ellen Page, Tom Hardy, Cillian Murphy and so on. I liked Marion's acting here. She is superb in her actions. But Ellen's acting did not impress me. It could be better. Marion act as Mal, who is Cobb's wife.

If you go through the story, you will see Leonardo as Cobb is an expert to get information from the targeted people by entering into their dream. Saito offers him to perform inception on his sick competitor's son in exchange for cleaning Cobb's criminal history so that he can return home. For this inception they need to enter three levels depth of dream. It looks almost impossible. Mal always interrupts Cobb in his jobs and makes things difficult for the job. And I from the very first used to wonder why she is doing so. And at the end of the movie, I got my answer which is the mystery of this film.

This movie seems to me like the movies of time machine. But the only difference is through time machine you can go back to your past life, can change some incidents but you can not create something of your own. Here, in this movie through a dream you can go back and also can create the situation in accordance with your own requirement.

I personally, liked this movie. Hope you will enjoy it also.

If you like the review let me know through comments. And also thanks for being with me. 😊

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is one of the highest rated movie in IMDb. Many positive review are available but I didn’t watch it. Hope I'll see it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap... You can watch it. Enjoyable one! ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope soo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never miss Caprios movie..its really a highly thriller movie..Nice post😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I also liked this movie. Though at the beginning I couldn’t understand what is going on, after some scenes I got the point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good and amazing movie but I don't watch this movie but don't worry I hope this movie I watch. This movie hero my favourite this hero is very handsome. And looking very good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch it and you of course will enjoy this. If you can understand what is happening then you will surely like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww my one of fav movie of De caprio😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too. And this movie is also amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written 👍👌

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a highly thriller movie. Many thanks to you my dear for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Hole you will watch it and like the review.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago