Heartbreaking News 😥

22 28
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Sushant Sing Rajput, so many people know him. A rising star of Bollywood.

Hearing the sudden death of such a youth really broke me. How he can committed suicide! He was in depression. This bloody depression!! 😥

I used to like him from his first television show "Pavitra Rishta". After that i have seen so many movies of him. When i noticed him in movies i was so happy for him. He had so much dedication towards his works.

Mahendra Sing Dhoni, Kai po che, Kedarnath all movies were so fantastic. Even his small part in the movie PK was charming.

About two days ago i was talking to my borther about him. Even i was waiting for more movies of him. I was thinking how he will play in action movies.

This news really heart breaking for me!! Hope his soul may rest in peace.

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am a Filipino but I love watching bollywood movies and I think those movies are superb. But I am not too familiar with this actor. It is so saddening to read an article like this. People probably never expected it that the young man will commit suicide so it is a lesson for us to be sensitive when it comes to people's feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We often make fun and laugh at others and do not pay heed to others emotion and feelings. He was a rising star. You can watch his movie Dhoni, Pk, Chichore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard of this person so I cannot feel what you feel. You do not share what happened so I wish you strength. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a Bollywood Actor. He committed suicide and it is really shocking for us who used to like him. And i mentioned it in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard the news of his suicide at afternoon and it was a great shocking news for me, i always thought he was a joyful person and my younger sister said to me that his last movie was about suicidal case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard that news just after my afternoon nap..totally unexpected!His smile!uff just mind blowing.MAY he rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is really shocking! He was so charming. His acting was also nice and i liked his movie kedarnatha and about Dhoni very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

money is no use if you are in depression stage. its really dangerous to everyone. they toke their lives just to stop the pain. so please if you have friends with depression, talk to them sincerely and stay with them. cheer them up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Depression is very horrible. One even can not share his/her pain. I have written an article about it. You can check it out if you wish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will surely read it . thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is bad for our life. Rajput is very unique example. This article is very nice. I am very sad to see this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was one of my favourite actors. I loved his some movies. His smile was so gentle. I was so disappointed hearing that news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sushant Singh Rajput is one of my favourite actor. I just cannot believe that he is no more on earth. I is such a shocking news to all of us. May his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was my favourite also. Even i was waiting to see his more movies. He was doing good at that field.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is bad for our lives. Rajput is a very unique example. This article is very beautiful. I am very sorry to see this post. Go ahead and thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This news is really heartbreaking...thank you for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really very sad news. I love the Concep of his last film about fighting Against suicidal though, But he suddenly committed suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His last film chichore was about depression. He motivated so many people. Still he is died! So pathetic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! 😭😢😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad if you have friends with depression, talk to them sincerely and stay with them. cheer them up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the problem is we hardly can know that they are in depression. Sometimes people are not so frequent about that. So we need to take care of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This news is really heartbreaking news to us. . . I was so shocked about the sudden death.. Depression is very bad for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago