Forensic

11 49
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

If you like mystery, shiver then it is a must watch movie for you. Here, you can have goosebumps as the story reaches its climax. You will see how children are getting murdered by a serial killer. This is a Malayalam language movie but you can watch it with English subtitles.

This movie will not make you feeling bore. You can not stand up without finishing it.

If I go through the casting, then I must admit everyone was good in their own role. Mamtha, Tovino, Giju Jhon were mind-blowing in their acting.

Tovino Thomas as Samuel John, Medico-Legal Advisor. Mamta Mohandas as Rithika Xavier IPS. Saiju Kurup as Xavier John Kattookkaran. Giju John as Dr. Alphonse Kurian. Prathap Pothan as Dr. Jayakumar Menon. Reba Monica John as Shikha Damodar, Forensic Intern.

The story is, a psychotic murderer plans and kills children randomly and Samuel as a medico-legal adviser tries to reveal and punish that murderer with his forensic skills. You will be amazed how Samuel with every single step shows us the detail in a very exclusive way.

Hope you will like this movie.

Share your opinion with me through comments. Thanks for reading.

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Forensic is the best movie. I watch this movie 5 time. It is great movie. This killer is very dangerous. This movie serial killer is very dangerous. I like your article. It is great movie I watch. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww i think i must watch this😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. You will enjoy!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...you have watched 5 times!! Great!!! 🤘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear it is my favourite movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have watched this flim . This flim is a great mystery flim.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yep... I was amazed by the story!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven’t watch any movie in this lockdown. I downloaded this movie 2 weeks ago. But still didn’t watch. Hope I'll be satisfied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can watch it definitely. And hope you will not be disappointed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago