Birthday

21 55
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Today is my birthday. Nope, nothing special occurs in the whole day. I get wishes from Facebook friends. Talked with friends over the video call. I thought to make a tour but canceled it for some reasons. So, actually today I do nothing. All that daily works, tutions, scrolling facebook and nothing else.

My friends can not meet me today. Because one of them is ill, and another friend recently has visited a corona positive patient. So, we cancel to meet and hope we will meet next week. If everything goes smoothly. I thought to take rest today but I am bound to my duties and for this, I go for work.

Two days ago one of my aunties had died. She is my paternal aunty and so we have to eat vegetable curry for 15 days. So, no meat, egg, biriyani is cooked today. But, my mom cooks vegetable polao, vegetable curry, and also potato fry. And our one of favorite desserts "Payesh", which is cooked with rice and milk and sugar.

In the afternoon, I badly wanted to roam around to some places. But, I find no one with me. So, I get back home early and sleep. Well, that's the day. Not so good for me. And also it is not the day as I planned.

24th July, 2020

#PikuJournal #Birthday

10
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday to you dear @Piku..Happy birthday to you..i wish you love,hope and everlasting joy🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so mich dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday pal! It must be hard for you to be happy on your special day because of the pandemic and the death of your aunt. My deepest condolences to the family. She might be happy now that she's in God's hand. I believe she will continue guiding you and your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not meet any of my friends because of this pandemic. And the death of my aunt is also sad!! Thanks anyway for wishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉🎈🎂 though its late... But sad for the death of your aunt😿😿

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks. And we heard the news of her death suddenly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey.... Happy birthday to you dear ❤ Many many happy returns of the day. Best wishes for you. God bless you all the time 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂 piku. Many many happy returns of the day 🎂🎉🎉. God bless you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you. Live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for wishing 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy birthday girl wish u good health every day in ur life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday. At least you have friends to celebrate with and you have something to look forward too. You only take one week safety/quarantaine after contact with a positive person?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hope everything will be fine. We can meet soon. Thaks for wishing ☺🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday Piku! I remember now the Bollywood movie titled Piku. Its about a little girl where her mom committed suicide and luckily she survived. I hope you will have a long and happy life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

টাকা পয়সা জমিয়ে রাখো আমাদের খাওয়ানোর জন্য 😀, আগামী সপ্তাহে যেদিন আমাদের দেখা হবে, সেই দিনটাই আমাদের জন্য তোর জন্মদিন হবে। আবার দেখা হবে, ঘোরাঘুরি হবে 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂 ওকে!! জমিয়ে রাখবো!! 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago