A random day

11 42
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

What's going on? Why is this happening to me? Today I wake up from my bed after hearing the alarm a couple of times. And when I wake up I felt a sadness inside me. I can't figure out the reason. And this does not happen today only, I sometimes feel the same thing. Don't know why? πŸ˜₯

So, for removing that emotion I open up my mobile, scroll Facebook, go to the inbox. Nowadays, I visit read.cash site, check notifications, read other's articles. OMG! It now becomes a routine!

Then I get washed, have breakfast, and again scroll mobile. Like seriously? This mobile now becomes a company all the time. No, actually someday I read some books try to take preparation for upcoming exams though it is not much worthy.

Today, I quarreled with my mother. So sad! Actually, I get tempered by small issues sometimes and can't control myself. It continued for a long time. After that, I got busy with my work and went out to my job as a teacher. I enjoyed the company of my students. They are three in total. I come back early and so get time for refreshments. Standing on my balcony I enjoyed the view of the river, felt the wind, listened to music. Awesome feelings you know! I practiced music for some time then recited poems and recorded it for a page.

Now, I am wondering what else I can do. Not in the mood of watching movies. Oh, it's raining here! So, enjoying the weather of rain also.

I wanted to write something about myself, about my views, and publish it as a journal. It is my first entry as a journal. Hope you like it. Or if you have anything to suggest please share it with me.

12th July, 2020

#PikuJournal #firstentry

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Piku
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm not commenting on all point or on the whole article. I'm just saying being angry in small reason with mother is so easy. But instead of mother if you be angry on other it become conflict.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. I know it. πŸ˜₯ I am trying to less my anger. Thanks anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. But I can't control my anger. I'm paying so much for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to do some meditation, yoga, and divert your focus. Hopefully, you will be able to control it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did it. But no helps 😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ As you know about you, you should try to manage things as per your mental condition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. That's why I've to smoke a lot. And now I'm doing a thing. Keep wake in all night and sleep till 12pm in morning. That keep me away from people my anger is becoming down and smoking also decreased. But after lockdown what will I do I'm in tension😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a good start and I reward you for it. Many of us have these days we suddenly are not in the mood or mood swings. There are many reasons for it. If you aren't busy the mind has time to think. Keep yourself busy, force yourself to do something. How about reading and commenting on 10 people or searching daily for three new users to follow.

Make some smartphone photos to share or simply give your mom a hug. πŸ€πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice compliment for me! It inspires me to do more! Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago