My little brother smokes!!

0 61
Avatar for Pidro
Written by
1 year ago


My brother is 13 years old , recently he was late for school and he always urges my mother to go out with his friends, despite her rejection most of the time, but she allows him in the end…

The last time, yesterday, he entered the house and the smell of tobacco filled the place.. I did not notice, but my mother as soon as I noticed I waited for my father to return at night from work and told him and both of them were in psychological shock even me...

They are trying to find some solutions, and this morning my mother caught him in the act, hiding among the bushes with his friend, handing him a cigarette and a lighter while he lit it in his mouth.

My mother brought him home but we are all confused how to treat him especially since he is so young.


Besides, my father smokes and is now blaming himself.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pidro
Written by
1 year ago

Comments