Visit Bosnia & Herzegovina ? +photo album

6 70

This is little STORY of my land . You must visit for sure.

This is my land ❤

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA 🤩

Kravice Water falls near Ljubuški
UNA river in Bihać
UNA river near Bosanska Krupa
Blue water in Travnik
Jablaničko lake
Prokoško lake near Fojnica
Road from Mostar to Sarajevo
Kravice waterfalls near Ljubuški
Blagaj castle
Cold stream on Bjelašnica mountain
Pliva lake Jajce
Tara river
Neretva river
Konjuh mountain
Watermills Pliva in Jajce
Igman mountain
Sand pyramids in Miljevina near Foča
Mostar - city in Bosnia and Herzegovina

⭕ When I am preparing for #hiking in the summer months and in the mountains with large sections in the clearing and without shade, I pay special attention to carrying a sufficient amount of water. Water should be drunk a little, not splashing a liter of water at once, which can create major problems for the body. What I also practice is naturally acidic water (not artificially carbonated). It gives the body the necessary minerals and refreshes incredibly well, it speeds up my digestion, and it is a complete experience when I cool it at the spring, so I drink it, not icy, from my pot on the polka dots. And of course, I buy homemade sour water. I like OASIS the most So last weekend I joked a whole liter and a half, during a wonderful hike with my friends and grandmother on the mountain Treskavica. Here is the Oasis on Mala Ćaba (2086 m above sea level). And of course, I pay attention to the old one: "Don't hot cold water."

⭕ Kada se spremam za planinarenje u ljetnim mjesecima i na planine sa velikim dionicama na čistini i bez hlada, obraćam posebnu pažnju na nošenje dostatne količine vode.Vodu treba piti pomalo, a ne sljuštriti litar vode odjednom, što može stvoriti velike probleme tijelu. Ono što, također, praktikujem je prirodno kisela voda (ne vještački gazirana). Daje organizmu potrebne minerale i nevjerovatno dobro osvježava, pospješuje mi varenje, a potpun je doživljaj kad je rashladim na izvoru pa je, ne ledenu, popijem iz svog lončića na tufnice.

I naravno, kupujem domaću kiselu vodu.

Tako sam i proteklog vikenda salio cijelih litar i pol, tokom divnog planinarenja sa mojim prijateljima i babom na planinu Treskavicu. Evo Oaze na Maloj Ćabi (2086 mnv).

I svakako, pazim na onu staru: "Nemoj vruć hladne vode."

25
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Picolomondo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow those photos are really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

izvrstne fotografije......lijep prikaz BIH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic photos. Beautiful places. Hope for less travel restrictions in future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prodjoh Bosnom kroz gradove

al' ne nadjoh srcu mira

jedna stara uspomena

osjecaje moje dira

U mladosti svojoj ranoj

ljubio sam djevu mladu

to je nekad davno bilo

u starome Visegradu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are really beautiful !!! I would love to visit all these landscapes from your pictures!

$ 0.00
3 years ago