My Carna is a small dog.

6 29
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Blog

My Carna is a small dog, but the burden is too great for her. Someone hurt her badly. She has no scars on her body, I stumble occasionally on her invisible unhealed wounds.

Fearful, cautious, ready to flee, even when approached with the greatest love. These are those wounded souls; they don't believe anymore.

I’m almost certain it’s like Jesenjin’s “Keruša”. With the fact that the "host is gloomy", he put her in a sack and took her away, so that she could not return. He's been here ever since.

Sometimes she knows how to start roughly, take a defensive stance, and that's when I cover her most gently. I would say it reminds her of a night that changed her life. The misfortune was preceded by a tenderness that was false.

How many of us have lost trust? How many of us don't believe in anyone's tenderness anymore, fearing that it is just a bait that leads to the edge of the abyss ...?

And what if there is someone in front of us who sincerely loves, someone who really cares about our well-being, someone who wants to protect us with all his heart? That's how I love Charna. So someone sure loves us. What kind of relationship to talk about. How to know? How to indulge and overcome fear?

How many questions ...

You also live with fear, but what kind of life is that? Just a desolate memory of the innocence of a being that rushed to everything with open arms.

I do not know. This is a pointless story. Because everyone who recognizes it must discover it for themselves. Just as we must choose for ourselves whether we will be forever afraid of both ourselves and the one who loves us, deprived of intimacy and trust, or whether we will open our hearts again after the pain and let the light drive away the darkness we skillfully hide in gestures and words view. The view betrays us. And the sadder he is, the more he says that the soul does not surrender. I know.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Picolomondo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Picolomondo
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Blog

Comments

I had a dog, and now it's hard for me when I have to write about him, he had sad eyes, when I'm happy he is happy and when I'm sad he feels my sadness, a wonderful friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are people who find it difficult to deal with the fear of someone's distrust, and they always remain cautious in a similar situation, and I fully understand that. I'm sorry about your dog, that someone hurt him and scared him a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The dog is truly man's most faithful friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a husky dog, and I can't understand that someone can hurt animals, my motto is who doesn't love animals doesn't love people either, what did that poor animal do to you to hurt it, if you don't want to take care of the dog then don't you take it alive alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not said for free that a dog is man's best friend. I have two dogs, I adore them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dog, I used to have a dog too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago