What happen when we quite our social account πŸ€”!

1 47
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum

Hope all of you are fine and enjoying this beautiful and wonderful plateform

Every few months I quite some of social media accounts like sometime Instagram,sometime Facebook etc. Even when I quite social account these periods ends up being some of my most productive and creative.

We are completely addicted to these application by getting education and so many other use. But many information doesn't lead to any worthwhile chnage in our behavior. Sometime these application programming our brain 🧠 to cultivate many more bad habit's.

Many social scientists, doctor πŸ₯, researchers, author's or and different field of people predict that this behavior of using social application cause so many problem like anxiety, depression or other mental health issues. And I think it's a greatest hidden danger of social media complex that it's destroy our mental health and that's why we don't Remain happy all the time. Now almost it's a major part of our life like bread 🍞 without we can't live or survive.

Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty

So after leaving social account I learned so many lessons and the main lesson is "real life is better then or more important then virtual life". So after leaving social account I have gotten rid of anxiety, depression, jealousy and found peace mind. And now IAM happy and IAM enjoying every moment of life ☺️.

So leaving social account we learned so many lessons that's are helpful for our health,like

  • Anxiety

  • Jealousy

  • Remove distraction

  • Start learning

Less depression and more happiness:

Unsplash: anxiety

After reading so many books πŸ“š and seeing so many who leave social plateform for any reason one thing that came in my mind without using social account a person Remain mentally fit and he don't be depressed. Excess of using anything cause problem like these social application. Now I have experience it when IAM using it mostly I Remain in anxiety but when I quite social media accounts,in just two days I noticed that my anxiety had gone down. And after it I felt calm down ⬇️, happier . I felt relaxed,also feel like I have peace in my life now.

Start learning:

Unsplash

Whenever I am using social account I don't like to learn. I want to spend more time on social account and that's why IAM week in learning but when I quite my social account ,now I giving more time to learning. So when you feel peace and don't have anxiety then we easily studied book whatever related to course or some extra knowledge book πŸ“š

Remove distraction:

Unsplash: sometime parents don't need to give mobile in exams it's amain cause of distraction

When IAM using social account then my mind always Remain in distraction and don't ever think about anything ,just IAM always think about social media accounts why that happens? Or what happens next? And my whole day spend in just these questions. Now IAM using social account but in limited. Now IAM focusing on my work without any distraction.

Like these so many we have benefits when we just quite our social account in just 3 days so think when we quite our social account every one month then we what changes occur in our life.

IAM not saying you would leave mobile phone or exit all the application,I know it's a part of life without it we can't survive but now a days it's like a cigarette we want to leave but we can't leave.

Try to give up social media for a few days and then you might just find your creativity start to flow again like earlier

That's all my article hope you would it .I try my best to give my hundred percent now comments section tell what I do.

Regards: Physicst

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Comments

I think I need some breaks in between too. Thank you for the reminder, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago