Friends

0 32

Friends are a very important part of one's life. They influence your decisions. There are different types of friends but am going to be focusing on the real and fake ones.

Real friends are those that advise you, tell you the right thing to do at all times, they are always interested about your progress and theirs at the same time. Even if they are not good at advising, they prevent you from doing the wrong things that'll lead to your doom. They are always there for you. They think like you. I call them angels from above. They don't backstab, they defend you even if you're present or not.

Now the fake ones, these are the exact opposite of the real ones, tho they try to share characteristics with them, they do not mean them with their heart. They advise you only when they see that it'll favor them, they'll do anything to keep you at their back,they always get jealous, not wanting you to be better than them. They are the main backstabbers, they advise you to do something and spoil things for you at the front.

What type of friends are you keeping? Do they see your progress the way you see it?

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Fake friends are always hard to take note of, they are very sneaky and cunny. They try to act like who they're not. I call them chameleons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely friends are very important. I have many friends from my childhood that we catchup frequently with and I feel myself luck for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just an addition to the article. I believe these fake friends put you in difficult times too. They they left you after it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's true, they put one in difficult times, leave them in it and act like they where never aware of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I believe in real friends even though I don't really have any one but those you call fake friends I don't call friends at all... I call them people who are meant to teach you something in life and once you learn they will be gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right but I believe it's hard to detect the fake from the real ones, they are so cunny that you'll not realize till you drop down from the top. They are great pretenders

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's true that good friends are not written on people's fore head so you can't tell by just looking at them.... bu to avoid emotional issues I don't let anyone get too close..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This passage is about friend. Friend is the most important part of our life. Without friend we can not live. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are important but they are like two edged swords, they can make you or break you. Build you or bring you down.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very unique. Thank you very much. Friend is the another part of our life. Friend is a person who always stay in danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice iam following your articles, and i want you to return it tome, magtulungan tayo para maka earn dito sa website na ito, salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your language. Please try to use English, thanks. I'd be waiting for your reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was well explained. You know some people prefer not hanging out with friends for they trust no one because ur best friend might be your worst enemy 2mrrw making friends is a decision and not by choice. For me i it's my decision if I choose to be friends with the good or the bad friends. But I make friends with the good ones who will stand by me and not with the ones that will lead me astray.

$ 0.00
3 years ago