My Flower Photography Collections 💐

0 18

When I do go out of our house, I always bring my phone with me in case I'll see a beautiful scenery, and camera worthy things that put me in awe. I do different types of Photography in my Mobile phone, even though the quality may not be as good as the outcome of a camera for photography really, but I'm kinda satisfied and proud of my photos.

I've wrote about my Sunset Photography in here already and show you all some of my sunset photography, here's the link if you wanna check it out : https://read.cash/@PhotoandSappy/why-sunset-is-my-fave-time-of-the-day-5f1fe177

And now, I'll talk about my 2nd muse, Flowers! I always took photos of flower on my neighbor's garden and my aunt's garden in the mountain.

According to Research Findings, flower have a huge impact on Human's happiness. Rutgers researchers, it is stated as;

-Flowers have an immediate impact on happiness. All study participants expressed “true” or “excited” smiles upon receiving flowers, demonstrating extraordinary delight and gratitude. This reaction was universal, occurring in all age groups.

-Flowers have a long-term positive effect on moods. Specifically, study participants reported feeling less depressed, anxious and agitated after receiving flowers, and demonstrated a higher sense of enjoyment and life satisfaction.

-Flowers make intimate connections. The presence of flowers led to increased contact with family and friends.

(https://safnow.org/aboutflowers/quick-links/health-benefits-research/emotional-impact-of-flowers-study/)

Maybe that is the reason why we give flowers to our love ones, and flowers are part of our decorations and celebrations. People also love planting flowery plants into their garden for it creates good mood on the view and add vibes onto the surrounding of their houses.

Here are some of my Flower Photography in my Mobile Phone:

Any types of flowers that I saw on the street, mountain and in school, I take photo of it as a remembrance of the visit. Some flowers, which I don't even know the name are on my mobile phone, and lastly realizes the name after.

According to Leatrice Eiseman, Executive Director of the Pantone Color Institute, “Our response to color is intensely emotional, and flowers can be a catalyst for feelings that stimulate more than just our senses of sight and smell.”

(https://liliumflorals.com/blog/flowers-contribute-to-emotional-health/)

In this articles, they describe how the different colors of flowers represents and the meaning of it all. I love that article actually, and it would be nice for all of you to read it as well. :)

We all know that every types of flowers have their own representation and meaning. Roses are for love. Sunflower for happiness, and etc. And flowers really do lift up everyone mood just by witnessing it and even the scent it gives.

Why flowers are one of my favorite muse in Photography?

Aside from flowers are really beautiful, it really is pleasant in the camera and the results are always good. No bad angle can be created when I snap photos of flowers. Flowers do gives comfort in human eyes and comfort to their feelings.

My favorite flower is Edelweiss, this flower symbolizes deep love and devotion. And I love how simple this flower yet difficult to get, coz you need to climb mountains and daring steeps just to get a piece of this flower. And the fact that the meaning are beautiful, the flower itself is beautiful. :)

So you, what's your favorite flower?

What the meaning of that flower?

And what is your favorite flower Photography I took?

3
$ 0.00

Comments