Hi, a newbie in ReadCash :)

5 18
Avatar for PhotoandSappy
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I am PhotoandSappy here in readcash! I am 22, someone who loves to read and write short poem and just put my random thoughts in quotations and just whatevers. I do like MOBILE PHOTOGRAPHY! and still exploring the wonders of photography in every single aspects it give onto something. I am here in readcash to share with you my little talent in writing and photography, and be my judge and my witnesses in great things that'll happen in my journey in here. I do have a NoiseCash account as well, with the same name as here @PhotoandSappy , I shared my Mobile Photography, Poems and Random thoughts at night in that site, and I do plan to do that in here as well, and tell you all a story onto life and things. My journey in both site may not be as good and well as people say so, but I am willing to accept things and just enjoy sharing and writing things here! I've read articles and contents posted in here and I was so amaze how people in here write their own articles, contents and stories. How they put words onto the visions of things in our daily basis. Writing is not easy, we all know that. Putting your mind into your words are one of the greatest thing one can do, and people wish they can do as well.

My journey in here and goal? Maybe to be someone who can share some good contents and be a creator than deserves to be rewarded. I'll do my best in my subjects. And be someone who can take criticism, eventhough earning is one of the best thing in this site, I still promise to prioritize supplying sufficient and good articles that deserves to be here. Read Cash is a good site for writers and contents creator, and I am happy that this site existed, for them to be recognized, share their talents and to earn as well.

What you can expect from me? Mostly I can publish my Mobile Photography collections and Poems in here. But I'll make sure to explore more on giving and researching about contents that may entertain and help readers in here. I can tell you all a story about life and all, and be someone whom you can talk to with your doubts and 3am thoughts. And maybe, this can be my own diary as well, because sometimes, I know you feel it as well, that sometimes we need a place where we can share our minds and thoughts freely, and free from judgement from people, and social media platforms are never a place for those. Judgement and toxic traits are prone on those sites. So in here, people may do criticism in here regarding the contents and articles, but not onto the person posting it. And I am expecting interactions with co-writers and contents producer in here as well! I hope this site will be as friendly as those people in noise cash.

Writing is one way of expressing one's emotions and thoughts, and one thing someone can freely do, when they feel suffocated with their own thoughts, and when they just wanted to write and just create information to people. And I do admire those people who can write beautifully. Engaging our mind in the wonders of the worlds and experiences a writer have just by reading and appreciating their works. And I plan on doing that, and a trait a wanted to have as a frustrated writer. I wanted to take you all to every journey I face just by reading every words I encoded on my articles. Just by reading. And I am pleased that this site is made, for people like me who wanted to be more than what we wanted to be. To encourage writers to write more. To inspire people to use their talents to gain and earn as well. And to be free from negativity from those social media platforms, and to exercise our skills in writing as well. So in here, I'll be free writing, and sharing contents to all of you. And please, accept me as one of you. Thank you, and I hope this introduction gave you an idea of who I am and what my purpose in creating this account. Let's be friend. :)

7
$ 0.18
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.08 from @wrabbiter
Avatar for PhotoandSappy
2 years ago

Comments

Hello photoandsappy, welcome to read.cash! I am anticipating for your poems and pictures that you will share on this wonderful platform.

I hope that you'll enjoy creating here as much as I do. Feel free to write your heart out. Welcome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much! You can really look forward to my work in here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hiya! Welcome to read.cash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago