The MAN who can and DID! Questions about you.

0 23
Avatar for Phoe_nix
2 years ago

Here is rather another opportunity to introduce the MAN who can and did. This is rather more or less like an article in a riddle form so brace yourselves for who I might be talking about here on read.cash. Let's just say he is the kind type who appreciates the works of others. Ladies and Gentlemen, we are about to dive into the main subject matter which is about the MAN who can and DID!. Stay glued!

This man has influenced alot of people. And I am sure he doesn't know how he is thanked for his good works. He has ignited and propelled the BCH world to a new level for a whole lot of People to make some BCH. He donated 400BCH! Mern.. that's money. And that was even a token of his earnings? An appreciation article for his good works made him tip the writer about $1000! A blessing in disguise. This is an epitome of benevolence. It is my honour to ask you some questions related to your social life and financial life. I would be very pleased if you would answer them. Thank you!

The MAN....

Ladies and Gentlemen, The riddle by this very moment has been answered and he goes by the name,........ @MarcDeMesel ✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨ .

I like this quote. I even used this pic as my wallpaper on my phone 😁😁😁.

The Man in the making has done alot in the Cryptocurrency world especially Read.cash. well,.... I don't know much about him though so I am going to use this opportunity to know more about you sir. We would like to know more about you.

10 Questions for Mr. Marc

  1. From most of your pics you have taken with some women, most of them are Africans. Pls can you tell me what relation do you have with them and why do you take pictures with them( I'm not sounding like a racist though😁😂😂. I'm a Ghanaian myself.). ?

  2. About the BCH update coming soon, what are your opinions about it?

  3. How did you make it to become who you are now?

  4. Which particular car is your favorite and also do you have a collection of cars?

  5. Are you Into any Cryptocurrency asides Bitcoin cash. And if Yes, why. If no, why?

  6. When are you planning to visit Ghana or any other African country. Any future plans about visiting these countries?

  7. Are you married?

  8. When was the most disappointing day of your life and what Happened ?

  9. When was the happiest day of your life and what Happened?

  10. What are your next plans concerning mass adoption of Bitcoin cash?

Here is a little about me.

My name is Herbert Sekpey.

Currently in Presbyterian Boys' secondary School located in Ghana,Africa. One of the top secondary schools of elites in the country. Currently winners of the national science and maths quiz.

I am 17 years of age and I am looking forward to Invest in BCH and also pursue my future aspirations of becoming a computer engineer.

This is a little about me.

Thank you for your understanding sir. I hope to hear from you soon.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Flashy cars is the motto✨✨

🤩🤩🤩🤩

BCH to the moon!

Credits.

@MarcDeMesel

@Ruffa

@Ellie

@georgedonnelly

@RogerVer

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Phoe_nix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Phoe_nix
2 years ago

Comments