Level up!!

2 43
Avatar for Phoe_nix
3 years ago
Topics: Success

Hello loved ones,it is Phoe_nix and this is actually my first official article here on Readcash. Slow but sure,in no time,I will become an excellent writer just like all of you here. In this very article, I will level you up for the next challenge you are going to face in life. Are you sad, feel down or you feel bad just because of what's happening to you? Humans do have obstacles along the way, but it's up to you to clear those obstacles! You have to 'level up'. Ladies and Gentlemen,it's a pleasure to write on this platform on the topic, "Level up". Get ready cause this is going to be an awesome ride! Don't forget to suscribe and comment so that we can interact. Now let's get to work!

Life hits you hard and for that you must endure. Sometimes you try hard not to make it a problem but there is nothing you can do. Life is pretty interesting isn't it? My life is a typical example. Let me tell you some of my experiences back in school.

I was selected as a contestant for the national Energy quiz and we were 8 that we're selected through a test. I passed though and I was happy. I didn't know what was going to happen next to me in life after this. So I had to learn alot about energy specifically nuclear energy, all about Chernobyl disaster, Fukushima and SL-1 disasters that occurred and some other stuff including radioactivity. That was a burden on me though but I strived and I learnt it all. Now we were asked to write a final test and I wrote it. When the results came out, my opponent passed me with 1 mark. Just one mark! This was a big blow to me. I was so so frustrated knowing that I learnt all these and also the mistakes I made on the test sheet that would have made me pass my opponent. I was really down. So one morning at home, I decided to go to the waterfalls at my region just for sightseeing though. When I got there and l looked at the waters, I had this strange feeling. This feeling was the kind I never had before. I felt free and gay. I suddenly became pleased with what I saw and I said to myself;

This hit me hard on the back but there is a feeling, a reaction that is preventing me from making myself look bad. I have learnt my mistakes and I will get up and level up. No matter what it takes.

There and then, I made up my mind to stop whining and start working.

Let the fun begin.

I started learning harder and harder and I made sure nothing stopped my progress. I am now currently in one of the best senior high schools in West Africa. Presbyterian Boys' secondary school. Due to my hard work and persistent effort. I was able to make it to the school of my choice. I never made up my mind to celebrate this cause I know I going to meet tougher things ahead. These were the key aspects of my life which helped me to unleash my inner self;

  1. Vision

  2. Determination

  3. Risk taking

  4. Guidance and counseling

  5. Self motivation and personal encouragement.

Vision

It is very important for one to have a vision. It shows a sense of direction towards what you want to achieve in life. Just like the eagle's vision, for high above the sky looking at its prey. It then makes a move and flies down to grab it's prey and it escapes. The eagle tries again and again and again and finally gets its prey and has it's prey for lunch. We must have the vision to see ahead and know our next move which will get us to the next level then we will enjoy the benefits just like the eagle had its lunch. Yummy! Just like your success will be sweeter than anything else you can think of. You have to build yourself up and never look down. I repeat, never look down on yourself just because you didn't make it one way or the other. Put yourself together and make it worthwhile. Are you levelled up???

Determination

Determination is an effective tool to help one achieve his or her ambition. When you identify your ambition,it demands systematic thinking,hardworking and persistent effort to achieve them. Show them who you are! From zero to hero. Show those obstacles who you are and quit whining and start working towards your goal. Don't let an impediment discourage you from making your Mark and achieving your goal. You got this๐Ÿ‘.

Taking risk.

If you don't take the risk, how will you make it in life? It's not easy believe me, but you have to take risk. Make it a priority for you to never quit in what you are doing to get to your goal. You must venture into new areas and new ideas even if there is a risk attached to it. That why we have something called probability. It will occur alright, but it's up to you to make it better by taking risks. Take risks! Don't listen to what other people will say about it. No matter what, never quit getting to your goal. Never!

Have you ever wondered why we see people like Elon Musk, Mark De Mesel and Roger Ver made it possible to get to where they are? They took risks to get to where they are. They were Determined. They had vision. Are you ready to take risks?

Guidance and counseling

This is also a way of leveling you up to another level of your life. You must be guided and counseled as to any thing that is bothering you. It can be your work or your personal self. If you are bothering yourself by these stuff in mind I am Afraid, you might not make it on your own. Be guided and advised by elders or even counsellors and I assure you. You have taken one step to achieving your goal in life.

Self motivation and personal encouragement.

This is my best part. Being encouraged and motivated. I myself use YouTube videos to encourage myself. And other stuff like being the best version of myself each and every day. I take my studies seriously and seeing my role models.Particularly, Benjamin and Faith of Presbyterian Boys' made me realize that I can be like them or even better. They are Quiz contestants for the National Science and Maths quiz in my country representing my school. They are geniuses to b e on point. They are the reason why I am still here today after what happened to me when someone passed my with just a Mark to represent the school. I still didn't give up. I motivated myself through all these and right now I am pleased with myself. I have levelled up!๐Ÿ‘. It is time to make a difference in the world Commarades. Let's all be focused at achieving our goals.

My next goal is to get 1BCH from read.cash site to invest in Bitcoin cash. And I am not giving up. I just started.

Level up!!!

I hope you enjoyed reading this article. Thank you for your time. Suscribe and comment let's interact!

Credits:

@TheRandomRewarder

@Ruffa

@Telesfor

@niiadot

@Ellie

For motivating me.

BCH to the moon!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Phoe_nix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Phoe_nix
3 years ago
Topics: Success

Comments

This is really inspiring. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago