Buckscake token.(scam or not)?

0 69
Avatar for Phoe_nix
2 years ago
Topics: Scam or legit.

Personally, in my opinion Buckscake token was introduced through airdrops and referrals to other people where you follow some guidelines before earning 1BKC which is 4$ according to the website. Currently I earned 1.3BKC in there. I registered and pasted my Matamask wallet address on the website for withdrawals. I did this I think two days ago. Well users on read.cash like @Macronald and other users also joined the airdrop. I just wanted to check if my money was there today and when I used the website, there was an error.

I reloaded but this is what they keep on telling me. This alone is a red flag as to why this token is a scam.

Also about the ERC20 address we posted in there. I'm having a strange feeling about it since we had our addresses posted on the site which hasn't been coming since today (27/04/21) according to me. All I see there is to check if there is a typo on Buckscake?

So what next?

How do we know they are scamming us? So does it mean the more time we waste on these initiatives, the more they suck our data?

  • Sometimes they say you would have to bring in some amount of money for it to grow. I don't trust this when someone says that to me. First of all, I go to Trustpilot.com online to check and see if it is legit or not. So one way to check whether it is legit or not is to research to the core and find out whether it's scam or not.

  • This was what influenced me to join the airdrop. When I joined it, and I performed all the actions, I received only 4$. I was shocked to the bone though. So technically they are luring people to go into this token.

  • Sometimes tokens like this will work for other people and it wouldn't work for others just like BCHjolly.com. At first the initiative worked out for people who started it early and those who went in to earn by mining free and even added more BCH where cryptorobbed.

  • No legit platform i have seen so far will tell you that the minimum amount to withdraw will be that high as compared to the Non-legit ones. With this token, the minimum redrawal is around 10BKC which is about 40$. This is also a red flag. Wasting people's data, resources and time.

This is why I personally don't like these kind of airdrops but @Macronald is a very good writer and through him I registered since I trust him. But this is what I have seen so far about this token. I tried to login but that's what I saw on the home page of the site. I reloaded but it didn't go on.

This alone is enough proof that this token is not legit as we all see it to be.

Foxy rating

Foxy rating, one of the trusted sites when it comes to scam and legit platforms had no reviews from 26th of February to 24th of April. Another red flag. I myself wanted to check the white paper for the token today and this is what happened. I can no longer go online to Buckscake.com. So about the 12 rounds too what has happened to it?

The whole Foxy rating couldn't find out about this token. You can check on the image above. The visit tag has been cancelled I wanted to go to the page but the same thing came again where the website cannot be reached.

Too many red flags here.

Here is a white flag

According to this image, that means Buckcakes doesn't use https:// as its internet protocol that why when I searched for it, it didn't appear. But to go into it again, I didn't add that internet protocol to the search box when I wanted to access the website. Maybe whether you write it or not it works through that internet protocol I guess.

The website doesn't use Https connection anymore. So now then there is a white flag. But now, m how are we ought to access our accounts then? If it's affecting those who have gone through the registrations then.

This are some of my observations and in my opinion we will wait and see for more confirmations.

Source of white flag here.

Scam or legit?

After all this I am quite convinced for now that it is a scam. That is for now. Since I cannot access my account on that website. So I recommend if anyone wants to invest in this token should pls research about it very well before using it. I wanted to see the white paper for the site but I can't access it. I will be convinced a bit if I see it though. That is if it's original.

Suscribe for more, comment and let's interact.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Phoe_nix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Phoe_nix
2 years ago
Topics: Scam or legit.

Comments