BCH Meetup 2021.

0 27
Avatar for Phoe_nix
3 years ago

On 1st May, there will be a BCH virtual meetup online where the Bitcoin cash community will come together and share ideas as to how Bitcoin cash updates and new initiatives to help spread the mass adoption of Bitcoin cash. Well in my opinion, I myself would also like to join the meet up for the following reasons;

  1. Get the opportunity to meet prominent individuals who made the adoption of BCH possible to this time.

  2. Also share some suggestions as to how Bitcoin Cash would move forward.

  3. An opportunity to also join the Bitcoin cash community.

  4. Use that initiative to also air my views on the bitcoin cash community group I just created on WhatsApp.

  5. Also use this opportunity to invite more of my Friends who are interest

Links to bit.ly are not accepted here so I decided to use this link to which you can access to get to the links provided for the virtual meetups.

This is the link;

Bitcoin cash community

Through this link you will get access to the links for the meetup.

Connect with the #BCH community online and have a chance to win $BCH.

Credits;

@MarcDeMesel

@TheRandomRewarder

@Ruffa

@CryptoMax

@Ellie

@georgedonnelly

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Phoe_nix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Phoe_nix
3 years ago

Comments