Where are read.cash members?

7 33
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone, I'm Ruth, a humble member of read.cash.

please don't just read and ignore

I made a post then and i began to wonder, what has happened have the good people left? have our donors and silent tippers left?

I posted a plea here because i felt it was the best thing i could do after gathering so much courage. I knew i didn't have much chance of getting positive responses but what i got was worse than that.

Then i remembered sometimes ago when a guy came and asked for assistance whereas he was assisted but later found out to be a fraud.

I wrote this write-up because i know that may be what most of you where thinking when you read my story but please I'm using this opportunity to tell you members that I'm not a fraud and i can prove whatsoever way to chose to show i really need this.

Tag others and help my plea.

https://read.cash/@Phiny/help-me-raise-funds-for-my-fees-03d706a7

That's the main post.

Bless you all.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm..... Hustle more man, you gonna make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, I'm a girl, a young one at that. What way do you think i can hustle at my age when i certainly didn't find any job. Secondly. Amen, I'd make it one day but now i need the fund urgently

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma'am surely you'll get the fund, but believe there are alot of things you can involve yourself in to make the money, alot of place you can work, alot of things you can learn,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think you're from my country, if you are, you'd know there are no jobs for students like me now till i graduate and if I'm to work for myself, I'll need capital to start also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, so sorry to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please help tag those you feel can assist me please. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please, don't just read and like. Tag those you know. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago