Help me raise funds for my fees🙏

1 37
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Please, kindly go through

Good day everyone, My name is Okushi Phronesis Ashioyenedue Ruth. I am a student of Federal University of Petroleum resources, studying environmental management and toxicology, currently in my 3rd year now. (My Picture is not nice at all)

My school made an obligation that all fees should be paid within 2months of resumption or else it would lead to temporary deferment which would cause me to repeat a year again and call it voluntary deferment added to the 5years I'm supposed to spend. I don't want that.

Now i can't even register courses of exams I've written and I'm already in the next.

Since the start of the lock down i had invested my time, data and resources to gather funds for my school fees and accommodation payments without begging for it but to no avail.

@Read.cash has been of great help to me because it contributed greatly( which I'm appreciative of), but not at all enough for my fees.

I am pleading with all members to help me with my fundraising as it'd mean a lot to me. Tag those you know and help me. God bless you all.

@telesfor, @Cain, @Gwenie, @Maxdevalue.BCH ,@proteanx , @IMightBeAPenguin , @Healthchecks.io

BCH: ppmdcadmsx8j5tz7vy7d608qzr4zzg6uyymlewr32r

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Phronesis
$ 0.01 from @Vanjinks
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please let's all help her raise this fundss...

$ 0.00
3 years ago