Never give up: focus and invest

2 34
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

NEVER EVER allow the reason you started something to become the excuse or reasoning behind you not completing it

I see this all of the time:

Reason: "I'm doing this because I need more time to spend with my family.."

👎 Excuse 1: "I haven't got the time to focus on my business .."

👎 Excuse 2: "When I have the time, i'll focus on my business.."

Outcome: You'll stay exactly where you are now...

Reason: "I'm doing this because I need more money.."

👎 Excuse 1: "I haven't got the money to invest into personal development, training or events.."

👎 Excuse 2: "I'll invest in me once I'm making money"

Outcome: You'll stay exactly where you are now...

Remember to FOCUS and INVEST in the areas that need most attention.

You need to make regular deposits into your growth account before you can withdraw!

If you invest in your growth, you will create the fire you need to get the results you seek..

11
$ 0.43
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Phiny
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, without focus and determination you can't actually achieve your goals,most times focus helps you achieve long term goals at a short period,when you are focused you achieve anything you wish because you prepare a timetable for yourself that at this time I'll be doing this even with your kids and wife you still try hard to make sure you are focused because it is very important in achieving your set down goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, that personal life should focus on a particular purpose. With no focus, the lifestyle fails due to distraction.

There are different forms of distraction in a world of today. When anyone of us is distracted, we tend to lose the perceived achievement, and even the expected success.

Whether in the personal or business aspects of life, we have to keep on moving forward, without looking backwards. We should continue focusing on how to achieve and succeed in our own lives.

This idea is inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago